Asserballe 3 Mini RR Asserballe 0,765 km Sunday 02-10-2016 09:20 Green/Micro - 0920-0940 Qualifying started at 9:19:56 Time of Day Diff Time of Day Lap Lap Tm Diff Lap Tm Lap Lap Tm 9:25:29.984 9:27:01.972 1:30.339 +3.593 9:28:32.311 1:29.967 +3.221 9:30:02.278 1:30.789 +4.043 9:31:33.067 1:30.477 +3.731 9:33:03.544 1:28.441 +1.695 9:34:31.985 8 1:26.746 9:35:58.731 1:28.979 +2.233 9:37:27.710 (291) Mathias Lillegaard Holm 1:38.724 +11.870 9:23:50.272 2 1:34.313 +7.459 9:25:24.585 3 1:28.939 +2.085 9:26:53.524 1:27.026 +0.172 9:28:20.550 1:26.854 9:29:47.404

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Eva Kofoed

Race Director: Thorleif Møller

Orbits

www.mylaps.com

Licensed to: Zenergy Racing