Asserballe 3 Mini RR Sunday Asserballe 0,765 km 02-10-2016 09:00 Yellow - 0900-0920 Qualifying started at 9:00:45 Diff Time of Day Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Day Lap Tm Lap Lap Tm (85) David Rønnov 1:08.117 9:06:32.064 1:02.773 +1.834 9:07:34.837 1:06.068 +5.129 9:08:40.905 1:00.939 9:09:41.844 (222) Johannes Utzon 1:57.708 +55.348 9:04:05.971 2 1:12.157 +9.797 9:05:18.128 1:08.684 +6.324 9:06:26.812 1:07.412 +5.052 9:07:34.224 1:06.118 +3.758 9:08:40.342 1:04.327 +1.967 9:09:44.669 1:05.924 +3.564 9:10:50.593 8 1:07.831 +5.471 9:11:58.424 +4.471 9 1:06.831 9:13:05.255 10 1:23.576 +21.216 9:14:28.831 11 1:04.528 +2.168 9:15:33.359 12 1:02.742 +0.382 9:16:36.101 13 1:02.360 9:17:38.461 +0.474 14 9:18:41.295 1:02.834

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Eva Kofoed

Orbits

Race Director: Thorleif Møller