## Asserballe 3 Mini RR

Saturday
Mini Race B - 1645-1710

Asserballe 0,765 km 01-10-2016 16:45

Race (15:00 and 2 Laps) started at 16:51:20

•											_	
Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day		Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day
				16	53.713	+0.818	17:05:41.800		14	56.373	+1.826	17:04:18.243
(45) Dennis I	Krogh			17	53.584	+0.689	17:06:35.384		15	57.962	+3.415	17:05:16.205
1	50.040	.4.470	16:52:09.848	18	54.067	+1.172	17:07:29.451		16	56.699	+2.152	17:06:12.904
2	50.343 50.523	+1.476 +1.656	16:53:00.191 16:53:50.714	19	53.620	+0.725	17:08:23.071		17	56.243	+1.696	17:07:09.147
4	50.523	+1.931	16:54:41.512	(42) Nicho	las Hola				18	55.839	+1.292	17:08:04.986
5	51.109	+2.242	16:55:32.621	1	ids noie		16:52:14.293		19	56.925	+2.378	17:09:01.911
6	51.171	+2.304	16:56:23.792	2	53.389	+0.792	16:53:07.682		(66) Andreas	Oliver Collin		
7	51.015	+2.148	16:57:14.807	3	53.419	+0.822	16:54:01.101		1	0		16:52:20.301
8	51.652	+2.785	16:58:06.459	4	53.399	+0.802	16:54:54.500		2	57.780	+3.117	16:53:18.081
9	50.171	+1.304	16:58:56.630	5	53.886	+1.289	16:55:48.386		3	57.702	+3.039	16:54:15.783
10	52.311	+3.444	16:59:48.941	6	54.054	+1.457	16:56:42.440		4	56.285	+1.622	16:55:12.068
11	50.527	+1.660	17:00:39.468	7	53.499	+0.902	16:57:35.939		5	56.463	+1.800	16:56:08.531
12	50.829	+1.962	17:01:30.297	8	53.431	+0.834	16:58:29.370		6	55.943	+1.280	16:57:04.474
13	50.353	+1.486	17:02:20.650	9	54.190	+1.593	16:59:23.560		7	54.663		16:57:59.137
14	49.763	+0.896	17:03:10.413	10	53.270	+0.673	17:00:16.830		8	54.904	+0.241	16:58:54.041
15	49.848	+0.981	17:04:00.261	11	52.966	+0.369	17:01:09.796		9	59.497	+4.834	16:59:53.538
16	50.441	+1.574	17:04:50.702	12	56.246	+3.649	17:02:06.042		10	58.699	+4.036	17:00:52.237
17	48.867	.4.000	17:05:39.569	13	57.101	+4.504	17:03:03.143		11	55.552	+0.889	17:01:47.789
18 19	49.887 49.295	+1.020 +0.428	17:06:29.456 17:07:18.751	14 15	55.231 53.653	+2.634 +1.056	17:03:58.374 17:04:52.027		12	55.507	+0.844	17:02:43.296
20	50.009	+1.142	17:08:08.760	16	53.619	+1.030	17:04:32:027		13	55.587	+0.924 +3.036	17:03:38.883
20	30.009	11.142	17.00.00.700	17	52.654	+0.057	17:06:38.300		14 15	57.699 56.437	+3.036	17:04:36.582 17:05:33.019
(10) Kasperl	Lynge Aagren			18	52.597	10.001	17:07:30.897		16	56.316	+1.774	17:06:29.335
1	Lyrigo 7 tagroi.		16:52:19.277	19	54.317	+1.720	17:08:25.214		17	56.469	+1.806	17:07:25.804
2	53.301	+2.529	16:53:12.578						18	55.622	+0.959	17:08:21.426
3	51.901	+1.129	16:54:04.479	(878) Brian	Sørensen							
4	51.586	+0.814	16:54:56.065	1			16:52:19.544		(222) Johann	nes Utzon		
5	51.762	+0.990	16:55:47.827	2	56.098	+2.951	16:53:15.642		1			16:52:22.795
6	51.399	+0.627	16:56:39.226	3	53.147		16:54:08.789		2	1:02.266	+5.594	16:53:25.061
7	51.428	+0.656	16:57:30.654	4	54.667	+1.520	16:55:03.456		3	57.733	+1.061	16:54:22.794
8	51.618	+0.846	16:58:22.272	5	53.418	+0.271	16:55:56.874		4	58.001	+1.329	16:55:20.795
9	52.737	+1.965	16:59:15.009	6	54.006	+0.859	16:56:50.880		5	57.884	+1.212	16:56:18.679
10	54.222	+3.450	17:00:09.231	7	56.808	+3.661	16:57:47.688		6	57.401	+0.729	16:57:16.080
11	51.781	+1.009	17:01:01.012	8	55.124	+1.977	16:58:42.812		7	57.948	+1.276	16:58:14.028
12	51.807	+1.035	17:01:52.819	9	54.791	+1.644	16:59:37.603		8	57.648	+0.976	16:59:11.676
13	52.329	+1.557	17:02:45.148	10	55.710	+2.563	17:00:33.313		9	57.479	+0.807	17:00:09.155
14	53.164	+2.392	17:03:38.312	11	55.938	+2.791	17:01:29.251		10	57.257	+0.585	17:01:06.412
15 16	52.991 51.274	+2.219 +0.502	17:04:31.303 17:05:22.577	12 13	56.861 55.156	+3.714 +2.009	17:02:26.112		11	58.736	+2.064	17:02:05.148
17	51.274	+0.502	17:06:14.433	13	55.355	+2.009	17:03:21.268 17:04:16.623		12	57.670	+0.998 +0.244	17:03:02.818
18	50.772	+1.004	17:07:05.205	15	55.576	+2.429	17:04:10:023		13	56.916	+0.244	17:03:59.734
19	52.209	+1.437	17:07:57.414	16	55.845	+2.698	17:06:08.044		14 15	57.330 57.457	+0.656	17:04:57.064 17:05:54.521
20	52.025	+1.253	17:08:49.439	17	55.711	+2.564	17:07:03.755		16	57.767	+1.095	17:06:52.288
=-				18	55.426	+2.279	17:07:59.181		17	57.759	+1.087	17:07:50.047
(46) Nicklas	Adelbøg			19	55.711	+2.564	17:08:54.892		18	56.672	11.007	17:08:46.719
1	-		16:52:15.484									
2	53.750	+0.855	16:53:09.234	(5) Sia Nor	mann				(33) Dennis I	R Nielsen		
3	53.660	+0.765	16:54:02.894	1			16:52:16.929		1			16:52:17.783
4	52.895		16:54:55.789	2	55.218	+0.671	16:53:12.147		2	59.489	+2.022	16:53:17.272
5	53.807	+0.912	16:55:49.596	3	55.970	+1.423	16:54:08.117		3	59.853	+2.386	16:54:17.125
6	53.811	+0.916	16:56:43.407	4	55.016	+0.469	16:55:03.133		4	58.359	+0.892	16:55:15.484
7	53.287	+0.392	16:57:36.694	5	55.541	+0.994	16:55:58.674		5	58.567	+1.100	16:56:14.051
8	53.275	+0.380	16:58:29.969	6	55.326	+0.779	16:56:54.000		6	57.467		16:57:11.518
9	53.249	+0.354	16:59:23.218	7	55.810	+1.263	16:57:49.810		7	58.235	+0.768	16:58:09.753
10	53.266	+0.371	17:00:16.484	8	55.813	+1.266	16:58:45.623		8	58.887	+1.420	16:59:08.640
11	52.994	+0.099	17:01:09.478	9	54.989	+0.442	16:59:40.612		9	59.273	+1.806	17:00:07.913
12	56.855	+3.960	17:02:06.333	10	55.057	+0.510	17:00:35.669		10	57.929	+0.462	17:01:05.842
13	53.170	+0.275	17:02:59.503	11	54.547		17:01:30.216		11	58.559	+1.092	17:02:04.401
14	54.298	+1.403	17:03:53.801	12	56.524	+1.977	17:02:26.740		12	59.892	+2.425	17:03:04.293
15	54.286	+1.391	17:04:48.087	13	55.130	+0.583	17:03:21.870	I	13	1:00.053	+2.586	17:04:04.346

Race Director: Thorleif Møller

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Eva Kofoed

www.mylaps.com

Licensed to: Zenergy Racing

Printed: 01-10-2016 17:11:13

Orbits

## Asserballe 3 Mini RR

Saturday

Mini Race B - 1645-1710

Asserballe 0,765 km

01-10-2016 16:45



Race (	15:00 and 2	2 Laps) star	ted at 16:51:20
Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day
14	1:01.003	+3.536	17:05:05.349
15	1:02.007	+4.540	17:06:07.356
16	1:01.228	+3.761	17:07:08.584
17	1:04.142	+6.675	17:08:12.726
	n Carstensen		16-50-00 006
1 2	1:01.549	+3.864	16:52:22.226 16:53:23.775
3	58.921	+1.236	16:54:22.696
4	59.296	+1.611	16:55:21.992
5	58.681	+0.996	16:56:20.673
6	59.821	+2.136	16:57:20.494
7	58.863	+1.178	16:58:19.357
8	1:00.598	+2.913	16:59:19.955
9	1:00.451	+2.766	17:00:20.406
10	59.506	+1.821	17:01:19.912
11	59.336	+1.651	17:02:19.248
12	59.631	+1.946	17:03:18.879
13 14	1:00.698	+3.013	17:04:19.577 17:05:18.436
15	58.859 58.356	+1.174 +0.671	17:06:16.436
16	57.685	10.071	17:07:14.477
17	58.586	+0.901	17:08:13.063
30) Tobias	s Agerbæk Nielsen	1	
1	54.400	. 1 001	16:52:15.911
2	54.160	+1.381	16:53:10.071
3	53.526	+0.747	16:54:03.597
4 5	53.691 54.060	+0.912 +1.281	16:54:57.288 16:55:51.348
6	1:00.526	+7.747	16:56:51.874
7	2:01.488	+1:08.709	16:58:53.362
8	59.486	+6.707	16:59:52.848
9	56.073	+3.294	17:00:48.921
10	54.852	+2.073	17:01:43.773
11	53.486	+0.707	17:02:37.259
12	52.779		17:03:30.038
13	1:33.348	+40.569	17:05:03.386
14	56.480	+3.701	17:05:59.866
15	56.323	+3.544	17:06:56.189
16	55.086	+2.307	17:07:51.275
17	54.868	+2.089	17:08:46.143
7) Niko (	Carstensen		
1			16:52:26.440
2	1:03.449	+0.409	16:53:29.889
3	1:04.082	+1.042	16:54:33.971
4	1:04.282	+1.242	16:55:38.253
5	1:05.248	+2.208	16:56:43.501
6	1:05.077	+2.037	16:57:48.578
7	1:03.644	+0.604	16:58:52.222
8	1:04.949	+1.909	16:59:57.171
9 10	1:04.511	+1.471	17:01:01.682
11	1:04.980 1:03.985	+1.940 +0.945	17:02:06.662 17:03:10.647
12	1:03.040	10.545	17:04:13.687
13	1:05.336	+2.296	17:05:19.023
14	1:03.359	+0.319	17:06:22.382
15	1:04.031	+0.991	17:07:26.413
16	1:03.403	+0.363	17:08:29.816
of T	iming & Scor	ing: Eva Kofo	ed
	5 0. 0001	gu	

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Eva Kofoed Race Director: Thorleif Møller

www.mylaps.com

Licensed to: Zenergy Racing

Printed: 01-10-2016 17:11:13

Page 2/2