Saturday Asserball								alle 0,765 km			
SM Race	e A - Heat 1	- 14:40-	>				01-:	10-2016 14:40		- - -	
Race (1	5:00 and 2	Laps) sta	rted at 14:50:12					- C. C.		10	
Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Da
39) Mads Dalsgård Hansen			16 17	51.291 50.992	+1.100 +0.801	15:03:55.339 15:04:46.331					
(39) Maus D	aisyaiu naiiseli		14:51:00.924	18	52.379	+2.188	15:05:38.710				
2	49.571	+0.399	14:51:50.495	19	51.675	+1.484	15:06:30.385				
3	49.859	+0.687	14:52:40.354	20	52.307	+2.116	15:07:22.692				
4	50.577	+1.405	14:53:30.931								
5	51.100	+1.928	14:54:22.031	(34) Mike Ko	ofoed						
6	51.136	+1.964	14:55:13.167	1			14:51:07.703				
7	49.877	+0.705	14:56:03.044	2	54.557	+6.345	14:52:02.260				
8	49.172		14:56:52.216	3	53.573	+5.361	14:52:55.833				
9	49.513	+0.341	14:57:41.729	4	52.813	+4.601	14:53:48.646				
10 11	49.787 52.616	+0.615	14:58:31.516	5	52.920	+4.708	14:54:41.566				
11 12	52.616 49.604	+3.444 +0.432	14:59:24.132 15:00:13.736	6	52.784 52.279	+4.572 +4.067	14:55:34.350 14:56:26.629				
12	49.004 50.705	+0.432	15:01:04.441	8	52.279	+4.067	14:57:18.605				
13	50.705	+1.535	15:01:55.190	8 9	51.976	+3.764	14:58:09.845				
15	50.651	+1.479	15:02:45.841	10	50.374	+2.162	14:59:00.219				
16	51.134	+1.962	15:03:36.975	11	49.813	+1.601	14:59:50.032				
17	51.681	+2.509	15:04:28.656	12	49.042	+0.830	15:00:39.074				
18	50.614	+1.442	15:05:19.270	13	48.669	+0.457	15:01:27.743				
19	51.027	+1.855	15:06:10.297	14	48.212		15:02:15.955				
20	51.315	+2.143	15:07:01.612	15	48.319	+0.107	15:03:04.274				
				16 17	54.733	+6.521	15:03:59.007				
(506) Poul C	506) Poul Christiansen				54.375	+6.163	15:04:53.382				
1			14:51:04.995	18	52.656	+4.444	15:05:46.038				
2	51.726	+2.686	14:51:56.721	19	53.067	+4.855	15:06:39.105				
3	50.170	+1.130	14:52:46.891	20	53.263	+5.051	15:07:32.368				
4 5	51.089 51.014	+2.049 +1.974	14:53:37.980 14:54:28.994	(4) Michael	lensen						
5 6	49.040	1.374	14:55:18.034	(4) Michael,	00110011		14:51:09.602				
7	49.921	+0.881	14:56:07.955	2	55.150	+1.064	14:52:04.752				
8	50.257	+1.217	14:56:58.212	3	55.300	+1.214	14:53:00.052				
9	49.851	+0.811	14:57:48.063	4	55.161	+1.075	14:53:55.213				
10	51.143	+2.103	14:58:39.206	5	55.195	+1.109	14:54:50.408				
11	51.722	+2.682	14:59:30.928	6	55.477	+1.391	14:55:45.885				
12	51.369	+2.329	15:00:22.297	7	54.092	+0.006	14:56:39.977				
13	51.330	+2.290	15:01:13.627	8	54.199	+0.113	14:57:34.176				
14	51.063	+2.023	15:02:04.690	9	55.126	+1.040	14:58:29.302				
15	51.979	+2.939	15:02:56.669	10	55.085	+0.999	14:59:24.387				
16	51.119	+2.079	15:03:47.788	11	55.254	+1.168	15:00:19.641				
17	50.999	+1.959	15:04:38.787	12	55.510	+1.424	15:01:15.151				
18	50.868	+1.828	15:05:29.655	13	55.373	+1.287	15:02:10.524				
19	51.611	+2.571	15:06:21.266	14	57.026	+2.940	15:03:07.550				
20	54.416	+5.376	15:07:15.682	15	56.226 55.831	+2.140	15:04:03.776				
(16) Sven Ko	walik			16 17	55.831 54.459	+1.745 +0.373	15:04:59.607 15:05:54.066				
(16) Sven Ko 1	wain		14:51:04.706	17	54.459 54.235	+0.373 +0.149	15:06:48.301				
2	51.320	+1.129	14:51:56.026	19	54.235 54.086	.0.140	15:07:42.387				
3	50.191		14:52:46.217	10	0000						
4	51.112	+0.921	14:53:37.329	(17) Mads P	edersen						
5	52.095	+1.904	14:54:29.424	1			14:51:18.327				
6	52.115	+1.924	14:55:21.539								
7	51.553	+1.362	14:56:13.092								
8	51.447	+1.256	14:57:04.539	1							
9	51.774	+1.583	14:57:56.313								
10	51.451	+1.260	14:58:47.764								
11	51.241	+1.050	14:59:39.005								
12	51.008	+0.817	15:00:30.013								
13	51.247	+1.056	15:01:21.260	1							
14	51.050	+0.859	15:02:12.310								
15	51.738	+1.547	15:03:04.048	1							

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Eva Kofoed

Race Director: Thorleif Møller

Orbits

www.mylaps.com Licensed to: Zenergy Racing