Cohurd	3 Mini RR						A					
Saturday					Asserballe 0,765 km							
Green/№	1icro - 092	0-0940					01-10	-2016 09:20	C C C			
Qualifyiı	ng started	at 9:19:44										
Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	
(127) Mathia	s dalsgård scha	ntz simonsen										
1	1:21.196	+3.603	9:26:08.311									
2 3	1:17.593 3:19.270	+2:01.677	9:27:25.904 9:30:45.174									
4	1:27.700	+2.01.077	9:32:12.874									
5	1:25.023	+7.430	9:33:37.897									
6	1:22.240	+4.647	9:35:00.137									
7	1:24.591	+6.998	9:36:24.728									
8	3:19.605	+2:02.012	9:39:44.333									
(291) Mathia	s Lillegaard Holr	n										
1	1:39.998	+19.678	9:23:12.159									
2	1:25.774	+5.454	9:24:37.933									
3	1:24.812	+4.492	9:26:02.745									
4 5	1:20.320 1:20.611	+0.291	9:27:23.065 9:28:43.676									
5 6	1:20.837	+0.291	9:30:04.513									
7	1:22.084	+1.764	9:31:26.597									
8	1:27.424	+7.104	9:32:54.021									
9	1:29.758	+9.438	9:34:23.779									
10	1:21.127	+0.807	9:35:44.906									
11	1:58.880	+38.560	9:37:43.786									
(40) Rasmus	Jensen											
1	1:45.589	+3.786	9:23:42.223									
2	1:47.468	+5.665	9:25:29.691									
3	1:43.845	+2.042	9:27:13.536									
4 5	1:54.811 1:52.419	+13.008 +10.616	9:29:08.347 9:31:00.766									
6	1:59.342	+17.539	9:33:00.108									
7	1:41.803		9:34:41.911									
8	1:42.651	+0.848	9:36:24.562									
9	1:49.361	+7.558	9:38:13.923									
10	1:46.232	+4.429	9:40:00.155									
(-??-) - 5159												
1	1:49.310	+6.889	9:34:22.343									
2	1:45.526	+3.105	9:36:07.869									
3 4	1:42.421 1:42.493	+0.072	9:37:50.290 9:39:32.783									

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Eva Kofoed

Race Director: Thorleif Møller

Orbits

www.mylaps.com Licensed to: Zenergy Racing