## Asserballe 3 Mini RR

Saturday Asserballe 0,765 km

Red - 0820-0840

Qualifying started at 8:22:27

Time of Day Lap Lap Tm Diff Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Day Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Day (63) Tino Hole +19.943 8:27:33.429 1:18.061 2 1:17.634 +19.516 8:28:51.063 2:14.776 3 +1:16.658 8:31:05.839 1:05.947 +7.829 8:32:11.786 1:05.111 +6.993 8:33:16.897 1:02.538 +4.420 8:34:19.435 1:00.430 +2.312 8:35:19.865 59.592 +1.474 8:36:19.457 1:02.436 +4.318 8:37:21.893 10 59.727 +1.609 8:38:21.620 11 8:39:19.738 12 1:07.516 +9.398 8:40:27.254 1:32.959 +34.841 8:42:00.213 (72) Linus Wendt Lundin 1:05.291 +7.048 8:30:00.075 1:06.887 +8.644 8:31:06.962 1:25.533 +27.290 8:32:32.495 1:01.299 +3.056 8:33:33.794 1:07.243 +9.000 8:34:41.037 1:00.929 +2.686 8:35:41.966 1:00.340 +2.097 8:36:42.306 59.281 +1.038 8:37:41.587 58.916 +0.673 8:38:40.503 9 +0.737 10 58.980 8:39:39.483 59.304 8:40:38.787 11 +1.061 58.243 8:41:37.030 12

Race Director: Thorleif Møller

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Eva Kofoed

www.mylaps.com

Orbits

Licensed to: Zenergy Racing

Printed: 01-10-2016 09:17:37