Asserballe 2 Mini RR 19-08-2016

Sunday Asserballe 0,765 km

Blue - 0850-0910 21-08-2016 08:50

Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day
Lup	Lup IIII	5	Time of Buy	18	50.998	+0.448	9:09:37.593
(20) Daniel F.	G. Christensen			19	50.550		9:10:28.143
1	58.504	+9.346	8:53:12.628				
2	55.347	+6.189	8:54:07.975	(10) Kasper	Lynge Aagren		
3	55.014	+5.856	8:55:02.989	1	1:02.636	+11.754	8:53:12.507
4	54.307	+5.149	8:55:57.296	2	56.783	+5.901	8:54:09.290
5	53.992	+4.834	8:56:51.288	3	56.793	+5.911	8:55:06.083
6	52.309	+3.151	8:57:43.597	4	55.506	+4.624	8:56:01.589
7	52.531	+3.373	8:58:36.128	5	54.327	+3.445	8:56:55.916
8	52.435	+3.277	8:59:28.563	6	55.478	+4.596	8:57:51.394
9	52.040	+2.882	9:00:20.603	7	54.391	+3.509	8:58:45.785
10	51.623	+2.465	9:01:12.226	8	56.122	+5.240	8:59:41.907
11	51.366	+2.208	9:02:03.592	9	55.305	+4.423	9:00:37.212
12	51.221	+2.063	9:02:54.813	10	53.178	+2.296	9:01:30.390
13	50.481	+1.323	9:03:45.294	11	53.779	+2.897	9:02:24.169
14	49.670	+0.512	9:04:34.964	12	53.914	+3.032	9:03:18.083
15	49.158	+1.000	9:05:24.122	13	53.665	+2.783	9:04:11.748
16	50.188	+1.030	9:06:14.310	14	53.270	+2.388	9:05:05.018
17	49.892	+0.734	9:07:04.202	15	52.742	+1.860	9:05:57.760
18	50.026	+0.868	9:07:54.228	16	51.560	+0.678	9:06:49.320
19	50.493	+1.335	9:08:44.721	17	50.882	.7.005	9:07:40.202
20	50.385	+1.227	9:09:35.106	18	58.547	+7.665	9:08:38.749
21	49.784	+0.626	9:10:24.890	19	1:03.757	+12.875	9:09:42.506
(15) Ni!-: "	llo a comi			20	52.910	+2.028	9:10:35.416
(15) Nicolai El		+14.542	0.56.40.202	(CA) FI-F)		
2	1:03.962		8:56:18.393 8:57:36.481	(64) Frank F		+8.739	8:54:36.825
3	1:18.088	+28.668		2	1:01.416		
4	55.945	+6.525	8:58:32.426		1:00.746	+8.069	8:55:37.571
	57.997	+8.577	8:59:30.423	3	55.770	+3.093	8:56:33.341
5	54.093	+4.673	9:00:24.516	4	55.242	+2.565	8:57:28.583
6 7	53.722	+4.302	9:01:18.238	5	54.010	+1.333	8:58:22.593
	53.388	+3.968	9:02:11.626	6 7	53.448	+0.771	8:59:16.041
8	52.663	+3.243	9:03:04.289		52.677	. 4 0 44	9:00:08.718
9	53.041	+3.621	9:03:57.330	8	53.718	+1.041	9:01:02.436
10 11	51.148	+1.728 +1.086	9:04:48.478	9 10	53.062	+0.385	9:01:55.498
	50.506		9:05:38.984	10	52.693	+0.016	9:02:48.191
12	50.533	+1.113	9:06:29.517	(26) 6			
13	50.586	+1.166	9:07:20.103		Eneberg Ungersk		0.00.57.500
14	50.402	+0.982	9:08:10.505	1	1:04.075	+8.379	9:02:57.509
15	50.152	+0.732	9:09:00.657	2	59.803	+4.107	9:03:57.312
16	49.695	+0.275	9:09:50.352	3	55.696	.0.004	9:04:53.008
17	49.420		9:10:39.772	4	59.527	+3.831	9:05:52.535
(400) 14 15 5				5	1:00.419	+4.723	9:06:52.954
	Paaske Rasmusse		0.54.00.400	6	1:01.655	+5.959	9:07:54.609
1	1:02.538	+11.988	8:54:29.180				
2	57.613	+7.063	8:55:26.793				
3	55.810	+5.260	8:56:22.603				
4	55.277	+4.727	8:57:17.880				
5	54.787	+4.237	8:58:12.667				
6	53.994	+3.444	8:59:06.661				
7	53.549	+2.999	9:00:00.210				
8	53.276	+2.726	9:00:53.486				
9	53.804	+3.254	9:01:47.290				
10	53.247	+2.697	9:02:40.537				
11	52.772	+2.222	9:03:33.309				
12	52.141	+1.591	9:04:25.450				
13	52.126	+1.576	9:05:17.576				
14	52.299	+1.749	9:06:09.875				
15	51.678	+1.128	9:07:01.553				
16	52.321	+1.771	9:07:53.874				
17	52.721	+2.171	9:08:46.595	I			

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Eva Kofoed Race Director: Thorleif Møller

www.mylaps.com

Licensed to: Zenergy Racing

Printed: 21-08-2016 09:14:01