Asserballe 2 Mini RR 19-08-2016

Sunday Asserballe 0,765 km

Black/SM - 1210-1230 21-08-2016 12:10

Qualifying started at 12:09:28

Lap			
	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day
64) Frank P	Pedersen		
1	44.687	+1.792	12:11:12.577
2	44.307	+1.412	12:11:56.884
3	43.336	+0.441	12:12:40.220
4	43.664	+0.769	12:13:23.884
5	43.696	+0.801	12:14:07.580
6	43.301	+0.406	12:14:50.881
7	42.988	+0.093	12:15:33.869
8	52.813	+9.918	12:16:26.682
9	42.900	+0.005	12:17:09.582
10	42.895	10.003	12:17:52.477
11	42.971	+0.076	12:18:35.448
12	44.681	+1.786	12:19:20.129
			12.10.20.120
38) Keno	Oberlaender		
1	48.247	+3.755	12:11:08.144
2	46.044	+1.552	12:11:54.188
3	44.954	+0.462	12:12:39.142
4	44.492		12:13:23.634
5	45.772	+1.280	12:14:09.406
6	44.628	+0.136	12:14:54.034
7	44.578	+0.086	12:15:38.612
8	45.758	+1.266	12:16:24.370
9	47.360	+2.868	12:17:11.730
10	51.138	+6.646	12:18:02.868
11	45.478	+0.986	12:18:48.346
(66) Lars Eh			
1	50.192	+4.818	12:11:13.937
2	48.402	+3.028	12:12:02.339
3	46.541	+1.167	12:12:48.880
4	46.371	+0.997	12:13:35.251
5	46.180	+0.806	12:14:21.431
6	45.374		12:15:06.805
7	45.947	+0.573	12:15:52.752
8	46.639	+1.265	12:16:39.391
9	46.214	+0.840	12:17:25.605
10	45.856	+0.482	12:18:11.461
11	47.436	+2.062	12:18:58.897
12	54.744	+9.370	12:19:53.641
(06) Paul (Christiansen		
, . aui C			
1	45.505		12:11:47.024

Race Director: Thorleif Møller

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Eva Kofoed

www.mylaps.com

Orbits

Licensed to: Zenergy Racing

Printed: 21-08-2016 12:32:22