Sunday					Asserballe 0,765 km				
	SM - 1150	-1210			21-08-2016 11:50				
		at 11:51:30	0						
Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	
(34) Mike Kofo	ed								
1	40.808	+0.794	11:53:59.645						
2	40.889	+0.875	11:54:40.534						
3 4	41.476	+1.462	11:55:22.010						
4 5	41.016 40.628	+1.002 +0.614	11:56:03.026 11:56:43.654						
6	40.864	+0.850	11:57:24.518						
7	40.458	+0.444	11:58:04.976						
8	40.476	+0.462	11:58:45.452						
9	40.822	+0.808	11:59:26.274						
10	43.937	+3.923	12:00:10.211						
11 12	48.425 40.014	+8.411	12:00:58.636 12:01:38.650						
12	40.014		12.01.00.000						
7) Simon Tir									
1	49.673	+9.621	11:55:17.530						
2 3	43.716 2:54.430	+3.664 +2:14.378	11:56:01.246 11:58:55.676						
4	40.682	+2.14.378	11:59:36.358						
5	40.723	+0.671	12:00:17.081						
6	40.052		12:00:57.133						
7	40.692	+0.640	12:01:37.825						
8	45.818	+5.766	12:02:23.643						
9 10	49.988 40.262	+9.936 +0.210	12:03:13.631 12:03:53.893						
10	42.897	+2.845	12:04:36.790						
12	48.512	+8.460	12:05:25.302						
13	41.537	+1.485	12:06:06.839						
14	44.619	+4.567	12:06:51.458						
33) Rasmus D)aner								
1	41.254	+0.661	11:53:54.590						
2	40.593		11:54:35.183						
3 4	52.088 1:23.203	+11.495 +42.610	11:55:27.271 11:56:50.474						
5	41.961	+1.368	11:57:32.435						
6	40.753	+0.160	11:58:13.188						
7	41.904	+1.311	11:58:55.092						
57) Anders Ti	rsgaard								
1	45.225	+4.064	11:56:15.651						
2	42.311	+1.150	11:56:57.962						
3	42.002	+0.841	11:57:39.964						
4	42.289 42.049	+1.128 +0.888	11:58:22.253 11:59:04.302						
5 6	42.049	+0.888	11:59:45.966						
7	41.873	+0.712	12:00:27.839						
8	50.710	+9.549	12:01:18.549						
9	1:05.598	+24.437	12:02:24.147						
10	50.926	+9.765	12:03:15.073						
11 12	41.161 41.699	+0.538	12:03:56.234 12:04:37.933						
13	49.485	+8.324	12:05:27.418						

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Eva Kofoed

Race Director: Thorleif Møller

Orbits

www.mylaps.com Licensed to: Zenergy Racing