Asserballe 2 Mini RR 19-08-2016 Asserballe 0,765 km Sunday Orange/SM - 0800-0815 21-08-2016 08:00 Qualifying started at 8:06:38 Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Day Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Day Lap Tm Diff Time of Day Lap (57) Anders Tirsgaard
1 1:18.284 8:10:54.400 (33) Rasmus Daner 1:18.351 8:10:55.250 Chief of Timing & Scoring: Eva Kofoed Orbits

Race Director: Thorleif Møller

www.mylaps.com

Licensed to: Zenergy Racing

Printed: 21-08-2016 08:18:06