	19-08-2016	j									
Saturday		Asserballe 0,765 km									
Green/Micro - 09	30-0950		20-08-2016 09:30								
Qualifying started	d at 9:30:13										
Lap Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	
35) Leo Toudal											
1 1:13.611	+0.653	9:32:44.686									
2 1:12.967 3 2:54.705	+0.009	9:33:57.653									
3 2:54.705 4 1:15.189	+1:41.747 +2.231	9:36:52.358 9:38:07.547									
5 1:15.778	+2.820	9:39:23.325									
6 1:12.958	12.020	9:40:36.283									
7 1:15.653	+2.695	9:41:51.936	1								
8 1:21.616	+8.658	9:43:13.552	1								
9 1:21.506	+8.548	9:44:35.058	1								
10 1:17.648	+4.690	9:45:52.706	1								
11 1:18.225	+5.267	9:47:10.931									
12 1:18.811	+5.853	9:48:29.742									
49) Jil Christiansen											
1 1:20.747	+5.265	9:36:48.683	1								
2 1:18.634	+3.152	9:38:07.317									
3 1:16.594	+1.112	9:39:23.911									
4 1:15.482 5 4:29.914	+2-14 422	9:40:39.393 9:45:09.307									
5 4:29.914 6 2:18.480	+3:14.432 +1:02.998	9:47:27.787									
7 2:16.496	+1:01.014	9:49:44.283									
1 6:44.327	+5:19.259	9:42:22.719									
2 2:16.133	+51.065	9:44:38.852									
3 2:08.764	+43.696	9:46:47.616	1								
4 1: <b>25.068</b>		9:48:12.684									
50) Piet Christiansen											
1 2:41.050	+56.069	9:37:27.551									
2 1:44.981		9:39:12.532	1								
3 1:52.168 4 1:55.570	+7.187 +10.589	9:41:04.700									
4 1:55.570 5 1:51.672	+10.589	9:43:00.270 9:44:51.942	1								
6 1:57.371	+12.390	9:46:49.313	1								
7 1:55.984	+11.003	9:48:45.297									
3) Silja Møller											
,,		9:34:52.013									
1 <b>2:16.602</b> 2 2:31.929	+15.327	9:37:23.942									

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Eva Kofoed

Race Director: Thorleif Møller

Orbits