erballe	2 Mini RR 1	9-08-2016	5									
Saturday					Asserballe 0,765 km							
Black/Sl	M - 1405-1	420		20-08-2016 14:05								
Qualifyi	ng started a	at 14:07:0	5						LO.	С (С		
Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	
(506) Paul C	Christiansen											
1	46.096	+2.245	14:08:40.716									
2 3	45.219	+1.368	14:09:25.935									
4	44.552 45.288	+0.701 +1.437	14:10:10.487 14:10:55.775									
4 5	45.288	+1.299	14:11:40.925									
6	43.851	1.200	14:12:24.776									
7	43.988	+0.137	14:13:08.764									
8	44.314	+0.463	14:13:53.078									
9	44.223	+0.372	14:14:37.301									
10	44.153	+0.302	14:15:21.454	1								
11	52.006	+8.155	14:16:13.460	1								
12	1:04.548	+20.697	14:17:18.008	1								
(138) Keno (Oberlaender											
1	46.719	+2.247	14:08:45.693	1								
2	45.567	+1.095	14:09:31.260	1								
3	45.455	+0.983	14:10:16.715									
4	45.010	+0.538	14:11:01.725									
5	44.895	+0.423	14:11:46.620	1								
6 7	44.959 44.472	+0.487	14:12:31.579 14:13:16:051									
8	44.472	+0.329	14:13:16.051 14:14:00.852	1								
9	44.629	+0.157	14:14:45.481	1								
10	44.589	+0.117	14:15:30.070									
11	45.331	+0.859	14:16:15.401	1								
(64) Frank P	Pedersen											
1	45.368	+0.779	14:10:18.625									
2	1:17.951	+33.362	14:11:36.576									
3	45.656	+1.067	14:12:22.232	1								
4 5	45.299 45.932	+0.710 +1.343	14:13:07.531									
6	45.932 44.589	1.343	14:13:53.463 14:14:38.052	1								
7	44.910	+0.321	14:15:22.962	1								
8	45.490	+0.901	14:16:08.452	1								
9	49.580	+4.991	14:16:58.032	1								
				1								
				1								
				1								
				1								
				1								
				1								
				1								
				1								
				1								
				1								
				1								
				1								
				1								
				1								
				1								

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Eva Kofoed

Race Director: Thorleif Møller

Orbits