Asserballe 2 Mini RR 19-08-2016

Friday

Green/Micro - 1745-1800

Practice started at 17:45:01

Asserballe 0,765 km

19-08-2016 17:45

	e started at										
Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	1	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff
				3	2:23.902	+43.534	17:52:42.334				
(15) Sebas	tian Høgsberg			4	1:40.368		17:54:22.702				
1	53.546	+1.803	17:49:16.311	5	1:41.632	+1.264	17:56:04.334				
2	53.678	+1.935	17:50:09.989								
3	54.467	+2.724	17:51:04.456								
4	52.604	+0.861	17:51:57.060								
5	53.687	+1.944	17:52:50.747								
6	53.678	+1.935	17:53:44.425								
7	52.428	+0.685	17:54:36.853								
8	51.743	70.000	17:55:28.596								
9	51.983	+0.240									
			17:56:20.579								
10	52.620	+0.877	17:57:13.199								
11	52.373	+0.630	17:58:05.572								
12	52.795	+1.052	17:58:58.367								
291) Math	ias Holm										
1	59.942	+3.968	17:47:58.432								
2	56.436	+0.462	17:48:54.868								
3	59.342	+3.368	17:49:54.210								
4	56.315	+0.341	17:50:50.525								
5	57.313	+1.339	17:51:47.838								
6	56.385	+0.411	17:52:44.223								
7	58.918	+2.944	17:53:43.141								
8	57.035	+1.061	17:54:40.176								
9	56.502	+0.528	17:55:36.678								
10	55.974		17:56:32.652								
11	57.719	+1.745	17:57:30.371								
12	56.879	+0.905	17:58:27.250								
13	1:03.544	+7.570	17:59:30.794								
111) Julie	Høgsberg										
1	1:00.205	+4.100	17:48:51.499								
2	1:00.674	+4.569	17:49:52.173								
3	59.162	+3.057	17:50:51.335								
4	57.192	+1.087	17:51:48.527								
5	57.630	+1.525	17:52:46.157					I			
6	58.101	+1.996	17:53:44.258								
7	57.404	+1.299	17:54:41.662					I			
8	58.006	+1.901	17:55:39.668								
9	56.105		17:56:35.773					I			
10	58.615	+2.510	17:57:34.388								
11	59.050	+2.510	17:58:33.438								
		2.040									
6) Melan 1	ie Villalueva 1:17.750	+7.483	17:48:50.766								
2	1:17.750	+7.463	17:50:08.184								
3	1:15.205	+4.938	17:51:23.389					I			
4	1:13.057	+2.790	17:52:36.446								
5	1:13.304	+3.037	17:53:49.750					I			
6	1:14.726	+4.459	17:55:04.476								
7	1:15.746	+5.479	17:56:20.222								
8	1:14.206	+3.939	17:57:34.428								
9	1:10.267		17:58:44.695								
19) Naya I	Hole										
1	1:49.073	+12.403	17:49:59.185								
2	1:44.279	+7.609	17:51:43.464								
3	1:36.670		17:53:20.134								
4	1:42.401	+5.731	17:55:02.535								
5	1:40.460	+3.790	17:56:42.995								
6	1:43.213	+6.543	17:58:26.208								
7	1:40.818	+4.148	18:00:07.026								
3) Silja Mø	ller										
(3) Silja Mø	1:45.477	+5.109	17:48:34.436								

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Eva Kofoed

Orbits

Race Director: Thorleif Møller

www.mylaps.com Licensed to: Zenergy Racing