Asserballe 2 Mini RR 19-08-2016 Friday Yellow - 1340-1400 Practice started at 13:41:07 Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Day Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Day Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Day (29) Dennis Krogh 1 59.800 +9.357 13.43:21.501 2 57.329 +6.886 13:44:18.830

Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day
(aa) B			
(29) Denni			
1 2	59.800 57.329	+9.357 +6.886	13:43:21.501 13:44:18.830
3	55.578	+5.135	13:45:14.408
4	56.377	+5.934	13:46:10.785
5	55.372	+4.929	13:47:06.157
6	54.489	+4.046	13:48:00.646
7	54.134	+3.691	13:48:54.780
8	53.915	+3.472	13:49:48.695
9	52.630	+2.187	13:50:41.325
10	52.636	+2.193	13:51:33.961
11	52.064	+1.621	13:52:26.025
12	51.802	+1.359	13:53:17.827
13	51.811	+1.368	13:54:09.638
14	52.639	+2.196	13:55:02.277
15	51.235	+0.792	13:55:53.512
16	50.514	+0.071	13:56:44.026
17	51.386	+0.943	13:57:35.412
18	50.557	+0.114	13:58:25.969
19	50.443		13:59:16.412
(5) Sia Nor	rmann		
1	1:02.710	+8.908	13:47:09.481
2	1:00.243	+6.441	13:48:09.724
3	59.167	+5.365	13:49:08.891
4	56.997	+3.195	13:50:05.888
5	55.396	+1.594	13:51:01.284
6	56.193	+2.391	13:51:57.477
7	58.122	+4.320	13:52:55.599
8	55.447	+1.645	13:53:51.046
9	54.890	+1.088	13:54:45.936
10	54.678	+0.876	13:55:40.614
11	53.802		13:56:34.416
12	53.911	+0.109	13:57:28.327
13	54.600	+0.798	13:58:22.927
14	56.792	+2.990	13:59:19.719
(07) 0 1 5			
1	mil Klitgaard Faber 1:02.021	+8.155	13:43:25.382
2	59.553	+5.687	13:44:24.935
3	57.230	+3.364	13:45:22.165
4	55.702	+1.836	13:46:17.867
5	54.719	+0.853	13:47:12.586
6	56.235	+2.369	13:48:08.821
7	54.589	+0.723	13:49:03.410
8	56.166	+2.300	13:49:59.576
9	54.496	+0.630	13:50:54.072
10	53.866		13:51:47.938
11	57.707	+3.841	13:52:45.645
(25) Peter	Kofoed		
1	57.943	+3.163	13:44:29.904
2	56.515	+1.735	13:45:26.419
3	55.214	+0.434	13:46:21.633
4	54.780		13:47:16.413
5	55.017	+0.237	13:48:11.430
6	55.700	+0.920	13:49:07.130
7	56.448	+1.668	13:50:03.578
8	56.256	+1.476	13:50:59.834
9	56.826	+2.046	13:51:56.660
10	56.253	+1.473	13:52:52.913

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Eva Kofoed

Race Director: Thorleif Møller

Orbits

www.mylaps.com Licensed to: Zenergy Racing