aturda	iy						Vo	jens 1,330 km		
	, 830-0850							07-2016 08:30		
		+ 0.20.20					02.0			
	ing started a			· ·						
Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Di
3) Tino Ho										
1 2	1:23.443 1:20.073	+6.179 +2.809	8:32:34.824 8:33:54.897							
3	1:19.076	+1.812	8:35:13.973							
4	1:19.063	+1.799	8:36:33.036							
5	1:19.032	+1.768	8:37:52.068							
6	1:17.975	+0.711	8:39:10.043							
7	1:17.632	+0.368	8:40:27.675							
8	1:17.530	+0.266	8:41:45.205							
9	1:18.798	+1.534	8:43:04.003							
10	1:17.556	+0.292	8:44:21.559	1						
11 12	1:17.333	+0.069	8:45:38.892	1						
12	1:17.264		8:46:56.156							
	/endt Lundin	17 504	0.20.40 500							
1 2	1:27.356	+7.501	8:32:40.562	1						
2	1:23.465 1:21.074	+3.610 +1.219	8:34:04.027 8:35:25.101							
4	1:20.757	+0.902	8:36:45.858							
5	1:20.097	+0.242	8:38:05.955	1						
6	1:19.855		8:39:25.810							
7	1:22.801	+2.946	8:40:48.611							
8	1:58.857	+39.002	8:42:47.468							
9	1:21.068	+1.213	8:44:08.536							
2) Mads C	hristiansen									
1	1:28.514	+3.096	8:44:40.553	1						
2	1:25.418		8:46:05.971	1						
	hristiansen			1						
1	1:29.675	+3.803	8:47:26.874							
2	1:25.872		8:48:52.746							
3) Philip H		10100-	0.00.40 540							
1	1:52.918	+21.635	8:33:18.543							
2 3	1:44.137	+12.854	8:35:02.680	1						
3	1:39.666 1:37.384	+8.383 +6.101	8:36:42.346 8:38:19.730	1						
5	1:36.131	+4.848	8:39:55.861	1						
6	1:35.013	+3.730	8:41:30.874							
7	1:34.019	+2.736	8:43:04.893							
8	1:33.619	+2.336	8:44:38.512							
9	1:33.637	+2.354	8:46:12.149							
10	1:31.283		8:47:43.432	1						
11	1:33.771	+2.488	8:49:17.203							
				1						
				1						
				1						
				1						
				1						
				1						
				1				1		

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Eva Kofoed

Race Director: Thorleif Møller