## Vojens Mini RR Friday Yellow - 1730-1745 Qualifying started at 17:31:35 Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Day Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Day Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Day Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Day

Cap   Cap   Time of Day   Cap   Ca	Qualify	ing started	l at 17:31:3	5								
1 1:26329	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day
2 1:23.593	(20) Daniel	F G Chr										
2 1:23.593			+4.037	17:33:35.754								
4 1:24.077 +1.785 17:37:46.314 5 1:22.517 +0.225 17:39:08.831 6 1:22.556 +0.264 17:40:31.387 7 1:22.292 17:41:53.679 8 1:23.350 +1.058 17:43:17.029 9 1:26217 +3.925 17:44:43.246  5) Sia Normann 1 1:35.108 +2.211 17:33:52.047 2 6:55.446 +5:22.549 17:40:47.493 3 1:32.897 17:42:20.390 4 1:32.908 +0.011 17:43:53.298	2		+1.301									
5 1:22.517 +0.225 17:39:08.831 6 1:22.556 +0.264 17:40:31:387 7 1:22.292 17:41:53.679 8 1:23.350 +1.058 17:43:17.029 9 1:26.217 +3.925 17:44:43.246 5) Sia Normann 1 1:35.108 +2.211 17:33:52.047 2 6:55.446 +5:22.549 17:40:47.493 3 1:32.897 17:42:20.390 4 1:32.908 +0.011 17:43:53.298	3	1:22.890	+0.598	17:36:22.237								
6 1:22.556 +0.264 17:40:31.387 7 1:22.292 17:41:53.679 8 1:23.350 +1.058 17:43:17.029 9 1:26.217 +3.925 17:44:43.246  5) Sia Normann 1 1:35.108 +2.211 17:33:52.047 2 6:55.446 +5:22.549 17:40:47.493 3 1:32.897 17:42:20.390 4 1:32.908 +0.011 17:43:53.298	4	1:24.077	+1.785	17:37:46.314								
7 1:22.99	5	1:22.517	+0.225	17:39:08.831								
8 1:23:350 +1.058 17:43:17:029 9 1:26:217 +3.925 17:44:43:246  5) Sia Normann  1 1:35:108 +2:211 17:33:52.047 2 6:55:446 +5:22:549 17:40:47:493 3 1:32.897 17:42:20:390 4 1:32:908 +0.011 17:43:53:298	6	1:22.556	+0.264	17:40:31.387								
9 1:26217 +3.925 17:44:43.246  5) Sia Normann  1 1:35.108 +2.211 17:33:52.047  2 6:55.446 +5:22.549 17:40:47.493  3 1:32.897 17:42:20.390  4 1:32.908 +0.011 17:43:53.298	7	1:22.292		17:41:53.679								
5) Sia Normann  1	8	1:23.350	+1.058	17:43:17.029								
1 1:35.108 +2.211 17:33:52.047 2 6:55.446 +5:22.549 17:40:47.493 3 <b>1:32.897</b> 17:42:20.390 4 1:32.908 +0.011 17:43:53.298	9	1:26.217	+3.925	17:44:43.246								
1 1:35.108 +2.211 17:33:52.047 2 6:55.446 +5:22.549 17:40:47.493 3 <b>1:32.897</b> 17:42:20.390 4 1:32.908 +0.011 17:43:53.298	(5) Sia Non	mann										
3 <b>1:32.897</b> 17:42:20.390 4 1:32.908 +0.011 17:43:53.298			+2.211	17:33:52.047								
4 1:32-908 +0.011 17:43:53.298	2	6:55.446	+5:22.549	17:40:47.493								
	3	1:32.897		17:42:20.390								
5 133328 +0.329 17.4026.524	4	1:32.908	+0.011	17:43:53.298								
	5	1:33.226	+0.329	17:45:26.524								

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Eva Kofoed

Race Director: Thorleif Møller

Orbits

www.mylaps.com Licensed to: Zenergy Racing