Thy Mini RR Sunday Thy 1,248 km 19-06-2016 09:30 Green/Micro - 0930-0950 Qualifying started at 9:29:13 Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Day Lap Tm Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Day (111) Julie Høegsberg Jensen +2.662 9:32:50.287 1:27.642 +8.225 9:34:17.929 1:22.538 +3.121 9:35:40.467 1:27.872 +8.455 9:37:08.339 1:21.698 +2.281 9:38:30.037 1:22.319 +2.902 9:39:52.356 1:22.516 +3.099 9:41:14.872 1:20.858 +1.441 9:42:35.730 1:22.469 +3.052 9:43:58.199 10 1:23.001 +3.584 9:45:21.200 11 1:22.749 +3.332 9:46:43.949 12 1:20.911 +1.494 9:48:04.860 13 1:19.417 9:49:24.277 (43) Rasmus Adelbøg +4.703 9:33:02.695 1:28.651 2 1:26.623 +2.675 9:34:29.318 9:35:54.750 1:25.432 +1.484 1:26.714 +2.766 9:37:21.464 1:25.174 9:38:46.638 +1.226 1:24.560 +0.612 9:40:11.198 1:25.530 9:41:36.728 +1.582 1:27.421 +3.473 9:43:04.149 9:44:28.097 1:23.948 9 1:25.178 +1.230 9:45:53.275 10 11 1:27.785 +3.837 9:47:21.060 12 +5.362 9:48:50.370 1:29.310 (291) Mathias Lillegaard Holm 9:33:09.967 2:12.988 +38.577 9:35:22.955 1:39.349 +4.938 9:37:02.304 1:44.753 +10.342 9:38:47.057 1:39.864 9:40:26.921 2:17.960 +43.549 9:42:44.881 1:44.538 +10.127 9:44:29.419 1:39.000 +4.589 9:46:08.419 1:43.580 +9.169 9:47:51.999 (30) Jakob Børsting 2:31.770 9:34:59.233 2 2:34.394 +2.624 9:37:33.627 2:44.338 +12.568 9:40:17.965 2:47.789 +16.019 9:43:05.754 2:33.346 +1.576 9:45:39.100 2:39.608 +7.838 9:48:18.708 (40) Rasmus Jensen 3:12.017 9:37:26.456 +4.276 9:40:42.749 2 3:16.293 3:24.835 +12.818 9:44:07.584

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Eva Kofoed

Orbits

Race Director: Thorleif Møller

Printed: 19-06-2016 09:50:50