Thy Mini RR Sunday Thy 1,248 km 19-06-2016 09:10 Yellow - 0910-0930 Qualifying started at 9:09:43 Time of Day Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Day Lap Tm Lap Lap Tm Diff (98) Martin Langekilde +8.228 9:14:45.823 1:27.154 +5.897 9:16:12.977 1:22.195 +0.938 9:17:35.172 1:21.468 +0.211 9:18:56.640 1:22.017 +0.760 9:20:18.657 1:21.366 +0.109 9:21:40.023 1:21.257 9:23:01.280 (35) Leo Toudal 1:21.972 +0.378 9:13:30.322 2 1:21.594 9:14:51.916 8:30.966 +7:09.372 9:23:22.882 1:24.953 +3.359 9:24:47.835 5 1:24.570 +2.976 9:26:12.405 9:27:35.809 6 1:23.404 +1.810 1:24.568 +2.974 9:29:00.377 (5) Sia Normann 1:33.044 +6.660 9:19:34.222 1:31.268 +4.884 9:21:05.490 2 1:29.968 +3.584 9:22:35.458 +2.868 9:24:04.710 1:29.252 1:27.865 9:25:32.575 +1.481 1:26.384 9:26:58.959 +3.948 9:28:29.291 1:30.332 (9) Kenneth Jacobsen 1:45.836 +12.588 9:14:17.407 1:40.470 9:15:57.877 +7.222 1:37.122 9:17:34.999 +3.874 1:37.216 +3.968 9:19:12.215 1:34.153 +0.905 9:20:46.368 2:44.142 +1:10.894 9:23:30.510 1:46.413 9:25:16.923 1:39.518 +6.270 9:26:56.441 1:33.248 9:28:29.689

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Eva Kofoed

Race Director: Thorleif Møller

Orbits

www.mylaps.com Licensed to: Zenergy Racing

Printed: 19-06-2016 09:29:38