Thy Mini RR Thy 1,248 km Sunday 19-06-2016 08:30 Red - 0830-0850 Qualifying started at 8:29:02 Diff Time of Day Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Day Lap Lap Tm Lap Lap Tm 1:07.286 +2.276 8:33:22.230 1:06.299 +1.289 8:34:28.529 1:06.477 +1.467 8:35:35.006 1:05.683 +0.673 8:36:40.689 1:05.456 +0.446 8:37:46.145 1:05.080 +0.070 8:38:51.225 1:05.010 8:39:56.235 1:52.954 +47.944 8:41:49.189 1:07.960 +2.950 8:42:57.149 10 1:08.156 +3.146 8:44:05.305 (62) Jonas Duus Bertelsen 1:11.672 +5.155 8:33:26.398 2 1:09.456 +2.939 8:34:35.854 3 1:08.427 +1.910 8:35:44 281 1:07.934 +1.417 8:36:52.215 5 1:07.707 +1.190 8:37:59.922 1:07.788 +1.271 8:39:07.710 +1.154 1:07.671 8:40:15.381 1:08.521 +2.004 8:41:23.902 2:02.969 8:43:26.871 +56.452 8:44:33.388 10 1:06.517 1:06.700 8:45:40.088 11 +0.183 (44) Kasper Kristiansen 8:46:03.416 1:11.896 +1.644 8:47:15.312 2 8:48:25.564 1:10.252

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Eva Kofoed

Race Director: Thorleif Møller

Orbits

www.mylaps.com

Licensed to: Zenergy Racing