Thy Mini RR Sunday Thy 1,248 km 19-06-2016 09:50 Orange/SM - 0950-1010 Qualifying started at 9:49:36 Time of Day Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Day Lap Tm Lap Lap Tm Diff +7.240 9:54:19.913 1:10.006 +8.108 9:55:29.919 1:02.302 +0.404 9:56:32.221 1:02.054 +0.156 9:57:34.275 1:01.898 9:58:36.173 1:06.226 +4.328 9:59:42.399 1:05.065 +3.167 10:00:47.464 (73) Kasper Kælk Larser 1:12.950 +9.960 9:54:19.051 2 1:18.211 +15.221 9:55:37.262 1:03.856 +0.866 9:56:41.118 1:04.009 +1.019 9:57:45.127 1:03.702 +0.712 9:58:48.829 1:43.520 +40.530 10:00:32.349 1:03.218 +0.228 10:01:35.567 8 1:51.480 +48.490 10:03:27.047 10:04:30.037 9 1:02.990 +23.612 10 1:26.602 10:05:56.639 11 1:03.589 +0.599 10:07:00.228 12 10:08:03.838 1:03.610 +0.620 (206) Rene Salling +6.166 9:55:41.376 1:11.234 1:08.165 +3.097 9:56:49.541 1:07.680 +2.612 9:57:57.221 1:06.735 +1.667 9:59:03.956 1:06.949 +1.881 10:00:10.905 +1.267 10:01:17.240 1:06.335 10:02:23.420 1:06.180 +1.112 1:05.937 +0.869 10:03:29.357 1:05.916 +0.848 10:04:35.273 10 1:05.888 +0.820 10:05:41.161 11 1:05.717 +0.649 10:06:46.878 12 1:05.068 10:07:51.946 1:06.526 10:08:58.472 (96) Tore Woldby 9:55:37.712 1:06.363 +0.629 9:56:44.075 1:05.734 9:57:49.809 1:05.860 +0.126 9:58:55.669 1:06.264 +0.530 10:00:01.933 1:05.977 +0.243 10:01:07.910 1:41.274 +35.540 10:02:49.184 1:06.348 +0.614 10:03:55.532

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Eva Kofoed

Race Director: Thorleif Møller

Orbits

www.mylaps.com Licensed to: Zenergy Racing

Printed: 19-06-2016 10:10:35