## Thy Mini RR

Thy 1,248 km Saturday

Mini Race A - 1620-1645

Race (15:00 and 2 Laps) started at 16:23:59

Race (15:00 and 2 Laps) started at 16:23:59												
Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	La	р Lар Ті	n Dif	f Time of Day	1	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day
					1:04.515	+0.280	16:32:25.013		17	1:09.289	+2.127	16:42:57.525
(32) Martin Simonsen			10		+0.151 +0.051	16:33:29.399 16:34:33.685		(26) Thorleif Møller				
1 2	1:52.222	+49.100	16:23:59.169 16:25:51.391	11		10.031	16:35:37.920		1	IMplier		16:24:47.274
3	1:03.122	+49.100	16:26:54.513	12		+0.211	16:36:42.366		2	1:11.847	+4.735	16:25:59.121
4	1:03.256	+0.134	16:27:57.769	13		+0.392	16:37:46.993		3	1:09.790	+2.678	16:27:08.911
5	1:03.746	+0.624	16:29:01.515	14	1:05.385	+1.150	16:38:52.378		4	1:08.522	+1.410	16:28:17.433
6	1:04.040	+0.918	16:30:05.555	15	1:04.528	+0.293	16:39:56.906		5	1:07.975	+0.863	16:29:25.408
7	1:03.712	+0.590	16:31:09.267	16		+0.092	16:41:01.233		6	1:08.555	+1.443	16:30:33.963
8	1:03.759	+0.637	16:32:13.026	17	1:04.463	+0.228	16:42:05.696		7	1:07.988	+0.876	16:31:41.951
9	1:03.825	+0.703	16:33:16.851	(10)					8	1:07.701	+0.589	16:32:49.652
10	1:03.725	+0.603	16:34:20.576		nnick Max Golubo	V	16.24.46.420		9	1:07.112		16:33:56.764
11	1:03.765	+0.643	16:35:24.341	1	1:06.811	+2.835	16:24:46.429 16:25:53.240		10	1:07.177	+0.065	16:35:03.941
12	1:03.623 1:03.737	+0.501	16:36:27.964		1:05.758	+1.782	16:26:58.998		11 12	1:07.842 1:07.597	+0.730 +0.485	16:36:11.783 16:37:19.380
13 14	1:14.144	+0.615 +11.022	16:37:31.701 16:38:45.845			+2.495	16:28:05.469		13	1:08.086	+0.974	16:38:27.466
15	1:03.171	+0.049	16:39:49.016		1:05.133	+1.157	16:29:10.602		14	1:07.967	+0.855	16:39:35.433
16	1:03.258	+0.136	16:40:52.274	6		+0.779	16:30:15.357		15	1:08.525	+1.413	16:40:43.958
17	1:04.412	+1.290	16:41:56.686	7	1:04.685	+0.709	16:31:20.042		16	1:08.241	+1.129	16:41:52.199
				8	1:04.504	+0.528	16:32:24.546		17	1:08.346	+1.234	16:43:00.545
(62) Jonas I	Duus Bertelsen			9	1:04.379	+0.403	16:33:28.925					
1			16:24:45.914	10		+0.273	16:34:33.174		(58) Michae	l Møller Pedersen		
2	1:06.703	+2.574	16:25:52.617	11			16:35:37.150		1			16:24:46.727
3	1:04.275	+0.146	16:26:56.892	12		+0.564	16:36:41.690		2	1:12.728	+6.386	16:25:59.455
4	1:04.263	+0.134	16:28:01.155	13		+0.739	16:37:46.405		3	1:09.173	+2.831	16:27:08.628
5	1:04.457	+0.328	16:29:05.612	14		+1.541	16:38:51.922		4	1:08.707	+2.365	16:28:17.335
6	1:04.502	+0.373	16:30:10.114	15 16		+1.464 +0.714	16:39:57.362 16:41:02.052		5 6	1:08.479	+2.137	16:29:25.814
7	1:04.541	+0.412	16:31:14.655	17		+0.317	16:42:06.345		7	1:08.730 1:07.665	+2.388 +1.323	16:30:34.544 16:31:42.209
8 9	1:04.713	+0.584	16:32:19.368	- 1	1.04.230	10.011	10.42.00.040		8	1:07.003	+1.569	16:32:50.120
10	1:04.325 1:04.639	+0.196 +0.510	16:33:23.693 16:34:28.332	(11) Pa	atrik Æbeløe				9	1:07.868	+1.526	16:33:57.988
11	1:04.533	+0.404	16:35:32.865	(1.7.			16:24:01.513	_	10	1:08.109	+1.767	16:35:06.097
12	1:04.607	+0.478	16:36:37.472	2	1:49.608	+46.441	16:25:51.121		11	1:07.606	+1.264	16:36:13.703
13	1:04.778	+0.649	16:37:42.250	3	1:03.167		16:26:54.288		12	1:06.342		16:37:20.045
14	1:04.667	+0.538	16:38:46.917	4	1:03.375	+0.208	16:27:57.663		13	1:07.696	+1.354	16:38:27.741
15	1:04.129		16:39:51.046		1:03.693	+0.526	16:29:01.356		14	1:07.930	+1.588	16:39:35.671
16	1:04.273	+0.144	16:40:55.319		1:04.064	+0.897	16:30:05.420		15	1:08.488	+2.146	16:40:44.159
17	1:04.913	+0.784	16:42:00.232	7		+0.580	16:31:09.167		16	1:08.171	+1.829	16:41:52.330
					1:03.755	+0.588	16:32:12.922		17	1:08.390	+2.048	16:43:00.720
(77) Jakob I	Mørk				1:03.800	+0.633	16:33:16.722					
1			16:24:46.354	10		+0.480	16:34:20.369		(91) Phillip I	Blum		
2	1:08.076	+3.983	16:25:54.430	11 12		+0.708 +0.468	16:35:24.244 16:36:27.879		1	4 40 440	. 5.000	16:24:47.588
3	1:04.813	+0.720	16:26:59.243	13		+0.541	16:37:31.587		2	1:12.446 1:09.502	+5.622 +2.678	16:26:00.034 16:27:09.536
4 5	1:05.478 1:04.668	+1.385 +0.575	16:28:04.721 16:29:09.389	14		+26.720	16:39:01.474		4	1:09.302	+1.642	16:28:18.002
6	1:04.635	+0.542	16:30:14.024	15		+1.933	16:40:06.574		5	1:08.161	+1.337	16:29:26.163
7	1:04.652	+0.559	16:31:18.676	16	1:04.691	+1.524	16:41:11.265		6	1:08.309	+1.485	16:30:34.472
8	1:04.801	+0.708	16:32:23.477	17	1:04.781	+1.614	16:42:16.046		7	1:08.314	+1.490	16:31:42.786
9	1:04.595	+0.502	16:33:28.072						8	1:07.720	+0.896	16:32:50.506
10	1:04.330	+0.237	16:34:32.402	(44) Ka	asper Kristiansen				9	1:07.956	+1.132	16:33:58.462
11	1:04.251	+0.158	16:35:36.653				16:24:47.051		10	1:08.139	+1.315	16:35:06.601
12	1:04.093		16:36:40.746		1:10.368	+3.206	16:25:57.419		11	1:07.854	+1.030	16:36:14.455
13	1:04.239	+0.146	16:37:44.985		3 1:07.717	+0.555	16:27:05.136		12	1:08.242	+1.418	16:37:22.697
14	1:04.434	+0.341	16:38:49.419	4		+0.157	16:28:12.455		13	1:08.488	+1.664	16:38:31.185
15	1:04.531	+0.438	16:39:53.950		5 1:07.859 5 1:10.521	+0.697 +3.359	16:29:20.314 16:30:30.835		14	1:08.397	+1.573	16:39:39.582
16	1:05.234	+1.141	16:40:59.184	7					15	1:07.447	+0.623	16:40:47.029
17	1:05.777	+1.684	16:42:04.961		7 1:07.874 3 1:07.188	+0.712 +0.026	16:31:38.709 16:32:45.897		16 17	1:07.335 1:06.824	+0.511	16:41:54.364 16:43:01.188
(204) Anders Salling				1:07.162	10.020	16:33:53.059		17	1.00.024		10.40.01.100	
(204) Andei	is Jailing		16:24:45.827	10		+0.177	16:35:00.398		(48) Hans H	I. Hansen		
2	1:09.242	+5.007	16:25:55.069	11		+0.511	16:36:08.071		1	•		16:24:47.385
3	1:05.522	+1.287	16:27:00.591	12	1:08.252	+1.090	16:37:16.323		2	1:11.368	+3.641	16:25:58.753
4	1:05.405	+1.170	16:28:05.996	13	1:07.805	+0.643	16:38:24.128		3	1:09.012	+1.285	16:27:07.765
5	1:05.094	+0.859	16:29:11.090	14		+1.182	16:39:32.472		4	1:08.862	+1.135	16:28:16.627
6	1:04.768	+0.533	16:30:15.858	15		+0.696	16:40:40.330		5	1:08.392	+0.665	16:29:25.019
7	1:04.640	+0.405	16:31:20.498	16	1:07.906	+0.744	16:41:48.236		6	1:08.640	+0.913	16:30:33.659

18-06-2016 16:20

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Eva Kofoed

Race Director: Thorleif Møller

Orbits

Page 1/2

Licensed to: Zenergy Racing

Printed: 18-06-2016 16:44:22

## Thy Mini RR Saturday Thy 1,248 km 18-06-2016 16:20 Mini Race A - 1620-1645 Race (15:00 and 2 Laps) started at 16:23:59 Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Day Lap Tm Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Day 1:07.910 +0.183 16:31:41.569 1:07.727 16:32:49.296 1:08.191 +0.464 16:33:57.487 10 1:08.233 +0.506 16:35:05.720 1:08.168 +0.441 16:36:13.888 12 1:08.305 +0.578 16:37:22.193 1:08.369 +0.642 16:38:30.562 14 1:09.191 +1.464 16:39:39.753 15 1:09.995 +2.268 16:40:49.748 16 1:12.281 +4.554 16:42:02.029 (92) Mads Christiansen 16:24:47.714 1:12.824 +4.571 16:26:00.538 1:09.168 +0.915 16:27:09.706 1:08.699 +0.446 16:28:18.405 1:08 253 16:29:26.658 16:30:35.371 1:08.713 +0.460 1:09.789 +1.536 16:31:45.160 16:32:55.193 8 1:10.033 +1.780 1:10.150 +1.897 16:34:05.343 10 1:10.788 +2.535 16:35:16.131 11 1:11.180 +2.927 16:36:27.311 12 1:11.307 16:37:38.618 +3.054 1:14.294 16:38:52.912 13 +6.041 16:40:04.047 14 1:11.135 +2.882 15 1:10.751 +2.498 16:41:14.798 16 1:10.504 +2.251 16:42:25.302 (36) Mads Nørgaard 16:24:48.198 1:13.702 +4.075 16:26:01.900 1:10.956 +1.329 16:27:12.856 16:28:23.897 1:10.986 +1.359 16:29:34.883 1:10.562 +0.935 16:30:45.445 1:10.699 +1.072 16:31:56.144 1:09.627 16:33:05.771 1:09.895 +0.268 16:34:15.666 10 1:10.332 +0.705 16:35:25.998 11 1:10.242 +0.615 16:36:36.240 12 1:10.315 +0.688 16:37:46.555 13 1:10.727 +1.100 16:38:57.282 14 1:10.622 +0.995 16:40:07.904 15 1:09.949 +0.322 16:41:17.853 16 1:10.108 +0.481 16:42:27.961 (47) Jonas Blom 16:24:46.783 2 1:10.075 +3.130 16:25:56.858 1:06.965 16:27:03.823 +0.020 1:06.945 16:28:10.768 1:06.976 +0.031 16:29:17.744

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Eva Kofoed Race Director: Thorleif Møller

www.mylaps.com

Orbits

Licensed to: Zenergy Racing

Printed: 18-06-2016 16:44:22 Page 2/2