hy Mir	ni RR									
Saturday								Thy 1,248 km		
Black/SM - 0815-0830							18-06-2016 08:15			
Qualifying started at 8:19:44										
Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff Time of D
(64) Frank F	Pedersen									
1	1:11.292	+2.994	8:24:36.235							
2	1:09.567	+1.269	8:25:45.802							
3	1:09.505	+1.207	8:26:55.307							
4	1:08.944	+0.646	8:28:04.251							
5	1:08.298		8:29:12.549							
	or Crnobrnja									
1	1:15.559	+5.790	8:21:35.739							
2 3	1:14.593 1:10.198	+4.824 +0.429	8:22:50.332 8:24:00.530							
4	1:10.155	+0.386	8:25:10.685							
5	1:09.956	+0.187	8:26:20.641							
6	1:09.769		8:27:30.410							
(74) jan nie	lsen									
1	1:19.369	+7.518	8:21:35.076							
2	1:17.756	+5.905	8:22:52.832							
3	1:14.140	+2.289	8:24:06.972							
4	1:14.162	+2.311	8:25:21.134							
5	1:12.403	+0.552	8:26:33.537							
6 7	1:12.579 1:11.851	+0.728	8:27:46.116 8:28:57.967							
(41) Mads H	laargaard 1:17.498	+2.954	8:23:25.263							
2	1:16.892	+2.348	8:24:42.155							
3	1:15.115	+0.571	8:25:57.270							
4	1:14.544		8:27:11.814							
5	1:14.785	+0.241	8:28:26.599							
6	1:16.114	+1.570	8:29:42.713							
(16) Sven K	lowalik									
1	1:20.682	+4.993	8:21:53.334							
2 3	1:17.946	+2.257 +2.044	8:23:11.280							
4	1:17.733 1:15.689	+2.044	8:24:29.013 8:25:44.702							
5	1:22.923	+7.234	8:27:07.625							
6	1:19.480	+3.791	8:28:27.105							
7	1:16.062	+0.373	8:29:43.167							
				1						
				1						
				1						
				1						
				1						
				1				I		

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Eva Kofoed

Race Director: Thorleif Møller