## Thy Mini RR

Saturday

Orange/SM - 1150-1210

Qualifying started at 11:49:50

Thy 1,248 km

18-06-2016 11:50



Qualifying started at 11:49:50											
Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time
				(73) Kas	sper Kælk Larsen						
371) Simio	on Tirsgaard			1	1:05.046	+1.610	11:53:23.632				
1	1:02.425	+1.596	11:52:02.892	2	1:04.111	+0.675	11:54:27.743				
2	1:01.457	+0.628	11:53:04.349	3	1:04.106	+0.670	11:55:31.849				
3	1:01.419	+0.590	11:54:05.768	4	1:04.751	+1.315	11:56:36.600				
4	1:01.438	+0.609	11:55:07.206	5	1:03.735	+0.299	11:57:40.335				
5	1:01.091	+0.262	11:56:08.297	6	1:03.778	+0.342	11:58:44.113				
6	1:01.077	+0.248	11:57:09.374	7	1:04.068	+0.632	11:59:48.181				
7	1:02.573	+1.744	11:58:11.947	8	1:03.741	+0.305	12:00:51.922				
8	1:02.723	+1.894	11:59:14.670	9	1:57.305	+53.869	12:02:49.227				
9	1:01.207	+0.378	12:00:15.877	10	1:03.436		12:03:52.663				
10	1:01.102	+0.273	12:01:16.979	11	1:03.723	+0.287	12:04:56.386				
11	1:01.389	+0.560	12:02:18.368	12	1:03.800	+0.364	12:06:00.186				
12	1:10.837	+10.008	12:03:29.205								
13	1:52.229	+51.400	12:05:21.434	(100) H	enrik Skovgaard						
14	1:01.549	+0.720	12:06:22.983	1	1:06.695	+2.556	11:54:09.007				
15	1:00.829		12:07:23.812	2	1:06.160	+2.021	11:55:15.167				
16	1:12.355	+11.526	12:08:36.167	3	1:04.279	+0.140	11:56:19.446				
				4	1:04.139		11:57:23.585				
196) René	É Christensen No 9	6		5	1:30.978	+26.839	11:58:54.563	1			
1	1:08.308	+6.760	11:53:25.242	6	1:05.129	+0.990	11:59:59.692	1			
2	1:28.415	+26.867	11:54:53.657	7	1:04.336	+0.197	12:01:04.028	1			
3	1:01.824	+0.276	11:55:55.481				-	1			
4	1:01.878	+0.330	11:56:57.359	(117) Br	ian Høegsberg Jens	en					
5	1:04.030	+2.482	11:58:01.389	1	1:09.356	+5.183	11:53:39.173				
6				2	1:06.560	+2.387	11:54:45.733				
	1:08.941	+7.393	11:59:10.330	3	1:04.774	+0.601	11:55:50.507				
7	1:44.364	+42.816	12:00:54.694	4	1:04.964	+0.791	11:56:55.471				
8	1:01.941	+0.393	12:01:56.635	5	1:06.957	+2.784	11:58:02.428				
9	1:01.548		12:02:58.183	6	1:04.173	12.704	11:59:06.601				
10	1:08.722	+7.174	12:04:06.905	7	1:05.052	+0.879	12:00:11.653				
11	1:01.553	+0.005	12:05:08.458	8	1:16.237	+12.064	12:01:27.890				
12	1:09.747	+8.199	12:06:18.205	9	2:14.526	+1:10.353	12:03:42.416				
13	1:13.028	+11.480	12:07:31.233	10	1:05.900	+1.727	12:04:48.316				
(0.0 MHz 1/2 fc - 1				11	1:04.494	+0.321	12:05:52.810				
34) Mike k				12	1:04.662	+0.489	12:06:57.472				
1	1:02.976	+0.772	11:53:09.018	13	1:04.923	+0.750	12:08:02:395				
2	1:03.226	+1.022	11:54:12.244	14	1:04.829	+0.656	12:09:07.224				
3	1:03.508	+1.304	11:55:15.752	15	1:07.753	+3.580	12:10:14.977				
4	1:05.945	+3.741	11:56:21.697	13	1.07.733	13.300	12.10.14.577				
5	1:28.104	+25.900	11:57:49.801	(0C) T	- 14/- 141						
6	1:03.144	+0.940	11:58:52.945	(90) 101	e Woldby	+1.193	14.54.00 547				
7	1:03.826	+1.622	11:59:56.771	2	1:06.615	+1.193	11:54:08.547				
8	1:02.204		12:00:58.975		1:06.429		11:55:14.976				
9	1:02.363	+0.159	12:02:01.338	3	1:06.029	+0.607	11:56:21.005				
10	1:03.664	+1.460	12:03:05.002	4	1:05.422		11:57:26.427	1			
				5	1:05.821	+0.399	11:58:32.248	1			
6) Gerrit				6	1:06.066	+0.644	11:59:38.314	1			
1	1:09.403	+6.321	11:54:04.861	7	1:05.996	+0.574	12:00:44.310	1			
2	1:04.983	+1.901	11:55:09.844	8	1:40.303	+34.881	12:02:24.613	1			
3	1:03.574	+0.492	11:56:13.418	9	1:07.419	+1.997	12:03:32.032	1			
4	1:03.561	+0.479	11:57:16.979					1			
5	1:03.082		11:58:20.061		ene Salling			1			
6	1:03.477	+0.395	11:59:23.538	1	1:13.535	+7.777	11:56:39.266	1			
7	1:03.925	+0.843	12:00:27.463	2	1:06.937	+1.179	11:57:46.203	1			
8	1:13.474	+10.392	12:01:40.937	3	1:06.079	+0.321	11:58:52.282	1			
9	1:14.293	+11.211	12:02:55.230	4	1:06.496	+0.738	11:59:58.778	1			
				5	1:06.333	+0.575	12:01:05.111	1			
7) Thorle	eif Møller			6	1:05.819	+0.061	12:02:10.930	1			
1	1:04.367	+1.041	11:53:57.189	7	1:27.481	+21.723	12:03:38.411	1			
2	1:04.022	+0.696	11:55:01.211	8	1:06.093	+0.335	12:04:44.504	1			
3	1:03.746	+0.420	11:56:04.957	9	1:06.109	+0.351	12:05:50.613	1			
4	1:03.326		11:57:08.283	10	1:05.827	+0.069	12:06:56.440	1			
5	1:03.553	+0.227	11:58:11.836	11	1:07.249	+1.491	12:08:03.689	1			
6	1:03.610	+0.284	11:59:15.446	12	1:05.758		12:09:09.447	1			
	1.00.010	3.204						I			
7	1:03.585	+0.259	12:00:19.031	13	1:07.069	+1.311	12:10:16.516				

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Eva Kofoed

Race Director: Thorleif Møller

www.mylaps.com

Orbits

Licensed to: Zenergy Racing