Thy Mini RR Thy 1,248 km Friday 17-06-2016 15:20 Green - 1520-1540 Qualifying started at 15:19:31 Diff Time of Day Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Day Lap Tm Time of Day Lap Lap Tm (43) Rasmus Adelbøg 1:26.359 15:23:14.707 1:24.728 +0.804 15:24:39.435 1:25.518 +1.594 15:26:04.953 1:24.537 +0.613 15:27:29.490 1:24.223 15:28:53.713 1:23.924 15:30:17.637 1:28.009 +4.085 15:31:45.646 1:24.470 +0.546 15:33:10.116 1:26.478 +2.554 15:34:36.594 10 1:29.414 +5.490 15:36:06.008 (291) Mathias Lillegaard Holm 1:59.639 +19.276 15:27:44.886 2 1:40.716 +0.353 15:29:25.602 3 1:40.363 15:31:05.965 1:44.690 +4.327 15:32:50.655 5 2:07.872 +27.509 15:34:58.527 1:51.515 +11.152 15:36:50.042 +0.968 15:38:31.373 1:41.331 (9) Kenneth Jacobsen 1:54.755 +4.918 15:24:23.151 1:51.558 +1.721 15:26:14.709 2 1:52.636 +2.799 15:28:07.345 +1.262 15:29:58.444 1:51.099 15:31:48.281 1:49.837 1:51.782 +1.945 15:33:40.063 15:35:33.334 1:53.271 +3.434 2:01.039 +11.202 15:37:34.373

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Eva Kofoed

Orbits

Race Director: Thorleif Møller

Licensed to: Zenergy Racing