Thy Mini RR Friday Thy 1,248 km 17-06-2016 14:00 Green - 1400-1420 Qualifying started at 14:00:47 Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Day Lap Tm Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Day (43) Rasmus Adelbøg 1:26.337 +3.064 14:03:33.397 14:04:56.670 1:27.822 +4.549 14:06:24.492 1:25.171 +1.898 14:07:49.663 1:25.610 +2.337 14:09:15.273 1:25.960 +2.687 14:10:41.233 1:25.212 +1.939 14:12:06.445 1:25.369 +2.096 14:13:31.814 1:23.946 +0.673 14:14:55.760 10 1:23.703 +0.430 14:16:19.463 11 1:25.317 +2.044 14:17:44.780 12 1:28.105 +4.832 14:19:12.885 (21) Luka Zebastian Kofoed +0.671 14:05:04:567 1:25.266 2 1:50.220 +25.625 14:06:54.787 1:24.595 14:08:19.382 14:09:45.391 1:26.009 +1.414 14:11:11.360 1:25.969 +1.374 1:26.215 +1.620 14:12:37.575 6 1:26.165 +1.570 14:14:03.740 1:27.699 +3.104 14:15:31.439 8 1:30.303 14:17:01.742 +5.708 3:47.065 14:20:48.807 +2:22.470 10 (291) Mathias Lillegaard Holm 1:40.033 +2.532 14:03:57.108 1:39.728 +2.227 14:05:36.836 14:08:06.840 2:30.004 +52.503 1:40.257 14:09:47.097 +2.756 1:37.501 14:11:24.598 +4.762 14:13:06.861 2:07.457 +29.956 14:15:14.318 1:47.502 +10.001 14:17:01.820 1:40.088 +2.587 14:18:41.908 (6) William Møller 1:55.345 +5.884 14:06:53.712 1:57.303 +7.842 14:08:51.015 1:52.194 +2.733 14:10:43.209 1:53.213 +3.752 14:12:36.422 1:49.957 +0.496 14:14:26.379 1:49.461 14:16:15.840 1:52.239 +2.778 14:18:08.079 (3) Silja Møller 3:02.751 +18.718 14:06:48.036 2 2:56.312 +12.279 14:09:44.348 2:47.863 14:12:32.211 +3.830 2:44.118 +0.085 14:15:16.329 2:44.033 14:18:00.362

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Eva Kofoed

Orbits

Race Director: Thorleif Møller

Printed: 17-06-2016 14:22:15