## Thy Mini RR Friday

Yellow - 1730-1745

Qualifying started at 17:33:18

Thy 1,248 km

17-06-2016 17:30

8888

Qualifyi	ing started	at 17:33:1	.8								
Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day
19) Simon I	Bjerregaard										
1	1:22.538	+5.217	17:40:31.408								
2	1:18.521	+1.200	17:41:49.929								
3	1:17.321		17:43:07.250								
99) Oliver F	RisagerNørmølle										
1	1:29.305	+10.687	17:36:08.283								
2	1:30.017	+11.399	17:37:38.300								
3	1:28.190	+9.572	17:39:06.490								
4	1:25.957	+7.339	17:40:32.447								
5	1:18.618		17:41:51.065								
6	1:19.910	+1.292	17:43:10.975								
7	1:19.695	+1.077	17:44:30.670								
i) Sia Norn	nann										
1	1:29.371	+2.349	17:35:56.216					1			
2	1:28.892	+1.870	17:37:25.108					1			
3	1:29.155	+2.133	17:38:54.263					1			
4	1:27.795	+0.773	17:40:22.058					1			
5	1:28.286	+1.264	17:41:50.344					1			
6	1:27.022		17:43:17.366					1			
7	1:28.396	+1.374	17:44:45.762								
??-) - 5379											
1	1:27.450	+0.344	17:38:52.758								
2	1:27.938	+0.832	17:40:20.696								
3	1:27.541	+0.435	17:41:48.237								
4	1:27.106		17:43:15.343								
5	1:30.239	+3.133	17:44:45.582								
25) Peter K	Cofoed										
1	1:29.335		17:36:07.994								
2	1:30.911	+1.576	17:37:38.905								
3	1:29.456	+0.121	17:39:08.361								
								1			

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Eva Kofoed

Race Director: Thorleif Møller

Orbits

www.mylaps.com

Licensed to: Zenergy Racing