## Thy Mini RR Friday Thy 1,248 km 17-06-2016 09:40 Yellow - 0940-1000 Qualifying started at 9:40:00 Time of Day Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Day Lap Lap Tm Lap Lap Tm Diff (20) Daniel F G Chr +9.524 9:43:03.906 1:23.954 +7.696 9:44:27.860 1:20.345 +4.087 9:45:48.205 1:19.674 +3.416 9:47:07.879 1:19.445 +3.187 9:48:27.324 1:17.792 +1.534 9:49:45.116 1:16.649 +0.391 9:51:01.765 1:17.091 +0.833 9:52:18.856 1:16.258 9:53:35.114 10 1:16.870 +0.612 9:54:51.984 11 2:18.752 +1:02.494 9:57:10.736 12 1:22.824 +6.566 9:58:33.560 (99) Oliver Risager Nørmølle +8.038 9:43:21.915 1:27.053 9:44:46.996 2 1:25.081 +6.066 3 1:21.399 +2.384 9:46:08.395 9:47:30.333 1:21.938 +2.923 1:20.455 +1.440 9:48:50.788 1:19.049 +0.034 9:50:09.837 6 1:19.015 9:51:28.852 1:20.429 +1.414 9:52:49.281 8 +0.881 9:54:09.177 1:19.896 9 +2.574 9:55:30.766 1:21.589 10 9:56:52.090 11 1:21.324 +2.309 12 1:20.880 +1.865 9:58:12.970 (37) Carl-Emil Klitgaard Faber 1:41.748 +15.543 9:43:53.749 1:35.147 9:45:28.896 +8.942 1:32.437 +6.232 9:47:01.333 1:29.184 +2.979 9:48:30.517 1:29.311 +3.106 9:49:59.828 1:26.205 9:51:26.033 1:32.214 +6.009 9:52:58.247 1:29.393 +3.188 9:54:27.640

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Eva Kofoed

Orbits

Race Director: Thorleif Møller

Licensed to: Zenergy Racing