## Thy Mini RR Thy 1,248 km Friday 17-06-2016 10:20 Black/Orange SM - 1020-1040 Qualifying started at 10:20:04 Diff Time of Day Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Day Lap Tm Lap Lap Tm 1:23.369 10:26:20.866 1:19.261 +9.084 10:27:40.127 1:14.633 +4.456 10:28:54.760 1:12.016 +1.839 10:30:06.776 1:11.067 +0.890 10:31:17.843 1:10.389 +0.212 10:32:28.232 1:10.177 10:33:38.409 1:10.481 +0.304 10:34:48.890 (16) Sven Kowalik 1:20.730 +8.014 10:25:54.601 1:12.716 10:27:07.317 1:14.471 +1.755 10:28:21.788 1:19.388 +6.672 10:29:41.176 10:31:02.913 1:21.737 +9.021 2:28.657 +1:15.941 10:33:31.570 (4) Michael Jensen 1:24.824 +5.724 10:24:32.926 1:24.829 +5.729 10:25:57.755 1:22.789 10:27:20.544 3 +3.689 1:21.882 +2.782 10:28:42.426 10:30:03.809 1:21.383 +2.283 +1.858 10:31:24.767 1:20.958 1:21.071 +1.971 10:32:45.838 10:34:05.523 1:19.685 +0.585 1:20.263 +1.163 10:35:25.786 1:19.452 +0.352 10:36:45.238 10 1:19.552 +0.452 10:38:04.790 11 10:39:23.890 1:19.100

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Eva Kofoed Race Director: Thorleif Møller Orbits

www.mylaps.com Licensed to: Zenergy Racing