Thy Mini RR Thy 1,248 km Friday 17-06-2016 08:00 Black/Orange SM - 0800-0815 Qualifying started at 8:06:06 Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Day Lap Lap Tm Time of Day Lap Tm (4) Michael Jensen 8:08:13.318 1:25.594 +1.221 8:09:38.912 1:24.665 +0.292 8:11:03.577 1:24.373 8:12:27.950 1:24.521 +0.148 8:13:52.471

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Eva Kofoed Race Director: Thorleif Møller

www.mylaps.com

Orbits

Licensed to: Zenergy Racing