Asserballe 1 Mini RR 20-05-2016

 Sunday
 Asserballe 0,765 km

 Green/Micro - 0930-0950
 22-05-2016 09:30

Qualifying started at 9:30:28

Lap Tm

	g otal toa	at 3.30.20						
Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	I	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day
•					14	1:02.950		9:47:47.002
(112) Seba	stian Høegsberg	Jensen			15	1:04.790	+1.840	9:48:51.792
1 1:03.066 +9.454 9:32:51.095								
2	1:02.136	+8.524	9:33:53.231		(21) Luka Z	ebastian Kofoed		
3	58.089	+4.477	9:34:51.320		1	1:10.708	+3.419	9:32:46.239
4	58.573	+4.961	9:35:49.893		2	1:08.687	+1.398	9:33:54.926
5	58.338	+4.726	9:36:48.231		3	1:08.339	+1.050	9:35:03.265
6	59.223	+5.611	9:37:47.454		4	1:09.797	+2.508	9:36:13.062
7	59.144	+5.532	9:38:46.598		5 6	1:07.591 1:10.977	+0.302 +3.688	9:37:20.653 9:38:31.630
8	57.556	+3.944	9:39:44.154		7	1:40.844	+33.555	9:40:12.474
9	58.648	+5.036	9:40:42.802		8	1:07.289	133.333	9:41:19.763
10 11	55.845 56.083	+2.233 +2.471	9:41:38.647 9:42:34.730		9	1:09.950	+2.661	9:42:29.713
12	56.550	+2.471	9:42:34.730		10	1:13.690	+6.401	9:43:43.403
13	55.192	+1.580	9:44:26.472		11	2:15.258	+1:07.969	9:45:58.661
14	55.076	+1.464	9:45:21.548		12	1:09.070	+1.781	9:47:07.731
15	55.012	+1.400	9:46:16.560		13	1:11.636	+4.347	9:48:19.367
16	55.512	+1.900	9:47:12.072		14	1:10.107	+2.818	9:49:29.474
17	55.431	+1.819	9:48:07.503					
18	53.612		9:49:01.115		(43) Rasmu	s Adelbøg		
					1	1:14.395	+2.628	9:32:53.336
(35) Leo To	oudal				2	1:14.652	+2.885	9:34:07.988
1	1:05.448	+9.392	9:33:24.282		3	1:13.486	+1.719	9:35:21.474
2	1:01.014	+4.958	9:34:25.296		4	1:12.719	+0.952	9:36:34.193
3	1:00.569	+4.513	9:35:25.865		5	1:12.594	+0.827	9:37:46.787
4	1:01.750	+5.694	9:36:27.615		6	1:11.767		9:38:58.554
5	59.624	+3.568	9:37:27.239		7	1:14.103	+2.336	9:40:12.657
6	57.304	+1.248	9:38:24.543		8 9	1:13.056	+1.289	9:41:25.713 9:42:39.982
7	59.630	+3.574	9:39:24.173		10	1:14.269 1:15.245	+2.502 +3.478	9:42:55.227
8	1:54.362	+58.306	9:41:18.535		11	1:15.655	+3.888	9:45:10.882
9 10	56.716 56.056	+0.660	9:42:15.251		12	1:15.019	+3.252	9:46:25.901
11	57.118	+1.062	9:43:11.307 9:44:08.425		13	1:13.111	+1.344	9:47:39.012
12	56.433	+0.377	9:45:04.858		14	1:12.084	+0.317	9:48:51.096
13	57.358	+1.302	9:46:02.216					
14	59.986	+3.930	9:47:02.202		(291) Mathi	as Holm		
15	2:02.135	+1:06.079	9:49:04.337		1	1:19.113	+1.306	9:33:20.267
					2	1:17.807		9:34:38.074
(29) Ager P	etersen				3	1:20.860	+3.053	9:35:58.934
1	1:06.136	+3.656	9:33:17.085		4	1:38.206	+20.399	9:37:37.140
2	1:04.647	+2.167	9:34:21.732		5	1:24.098	+6.291	9:39:01.238
3	1:04.970	+2.490	9:35:26.702		6	1:26.365	+8.558	9:40:27.603
4	1:04.928	+2.448	9:36:31.630		7	1:25.438	+7.631	9:41:53.041
5	1:03.164	+0.684	9:37:34.794		8	1:23.512	+5.705	9:43:16.553
6	1:02.485	+0.005	9:38:37.279		9 10	1:21.768	+3.961	9:44:38.321
7	1:02.480		9:39:39.759		11	1:23.882 1:23.101	+6.075 +5.294	9:46:02.203 9:47:25.304
8	1:05.008 1:25.201	+2.528	9:40:44.767		12	1:29.886	+12.079	9:48:55.190
9 10	1:25.201	+22.721 +1.379	9:42:09.968 9:43:13.827					
11	2:07.902	+1:05.422	9:45:21.729					
12	1:11.165	+8.685	9:46:32.894					
		.0.000	0.10.02.001					
(111) Julie Høegsberg Jensen								
1	1:09.578	+6.628	9:33:06.393					
2	1:09.532	+6.582	9:34:15.925					
3	1:07.199	+4.249	9:35:23.124					
4	1:12.073	+9.123	9:36:35.197					
5	1:12.975	+10.025	9:37:48.172					
6	1:05.179	+2.229	9:38:53.351					
7	1:04.772	+1.822	9:39:58.123					
8	1:03.279	+0.329	9:41:01.402					
9	1:04.728	+1.778	9:42:06.130					
10	1:25.680	+22.730	9:43:31.810					
11	1:05.282	+2.332	9:44:37.092					
12	1:03.342	+0.392 +0.668	9:45:40.434					
13	1:03.618	∓U.000	9:46:44.052					

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Eva Kofoed

Race Director: Thorleif Møller

Orbits

www.mylaps.com Licensed to: Zenergy Racing

Printed: 22-05-2016 09:51:26