Asserballe 2 Mini RR Sunday Green/Micro - 0940-1000 Asserballe 0,765 km 30-08-2015 09:40

Qualify	ing started	l at 9:40:35	
Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day
I12) Sebas	stian Høegsberg	Jensen	
1	1:09.452	+9.605	9:45:49.954
2	1:07.183	+7.336	9:46:57.137
3	1:05.999	+6.152	9:48:03.136
4	1:03.927	+4.080	9:49:07.063
5	1:02.305	+2.458	9:50:09.368
6	1:05.455	+5.608	9:51:14.823
7	1:06.353	+6.506	9:52:21.176
8	1:03.961	+4.114	9:53:25.137
9	1:02.764	+2.917	9:54:27.901
10	1:02.764	+2.682	9:55:30.430
11	59.847	12.002	9:56:30.277
12	1:05.780	+5.933	9:57:36.057
12	1.05.760	+5.933	9.57.50.057
5) Leo To			
1	1:12.828	+8.559	9:42:43.786
2	1:09.446	+5.177	9:43:53.232
3	1:07.303	+3.034	9:45:00.535
4	1:05.431	+1.162	9:46:05.966
5	1:15.028	+10.759	9:47:20.994
6	1:06.042	+1.773	9:48:27.036
7	1:04.269		9:49:31.305
8	1:17.117	+12.848	9:50:48.422
9	1:05.736	+1.467	9:51:54.158
10	1:04.965	+0.696	9:52:59.123
11	1:05.180	+0.911	9:54:04.303
12	1:04.690	+0.421	9:55:08.993
13	1:05.230	+0.961	9:56:14.223
14	1:32.593	+28.324	9:57:46.816
15	1:14.181	+9.912	9:59:00.997
19) Mikkel	Lynge Aagren		
1	1:11.151	+4.986	9:55:49.203
2	1:06.165		9:56:55.368
3	1:06.819	+0.654	9:58:02.187
21) Luka 7	ebastian Kofoed		
1	1:20.818	+12.379	9:46:25.768
2	1:19.681	+11.242	9:47:45.449
3	1:11.361	+2.922	9:48:56.810
4	1:14.333	+5.894	9:50:11.143
5	1:51.666	+43.227	9:52:02.809
6	1:08.439		9:53:11.248
7	1:10.708	+2.269	9:54:21.956
8	1:09.857	+1.418	9:55:31.813
9	1:09.308	+0.869	9:56:41.121
10	1:12.455	+4.016	9:57:53.576
11	1:57.133	+48.694	9:59:50.709
		. 3.00	
	Høegsberg Jense		0.4540.411
1	1:19.219	+9.678	9:45:43.411
2	1:15.889	+6.348	9:46:59.300
3	1:12.609	+3.068	9:48:11.909
4	1:10.135	+0.594	9:49:22.044
5	2:13.908	+1:04.367	9:51:35.952
6	1:16.231	+6.690	9:52:52.183
7	1:13.496	+3.955	9:54:05.679
8	1:10.504	+0.963	9:55:16.183
9	1:09.541		9:56:25.724
10	1:12.790	+3.249	9:57:38.514

Chief of Timing & Scoring

Orbits

Race Director

www.mylaps.com

Licensed to: Zenergy Racing