Sunday	/						Skærbæk	0,9	920 km
	itlane - 170	0 1900					16-08-2		
							10-00-2	015	17.00
Practice	e (15:00 Tin	ne) started	l at 16:59:40						
Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	La	ар
(4) Simon	Vilhelmsen			27	1:03.115	+1.177	17:58:05.838		
1	Vincinisch		17:05:47.453						
2	44.342	+2.180	17:06:31.795						
3	43.253	+1.091	17:07:15.048						
4	42.840	+0.678	17:07:57.888						
5	42.908	+0.746	17:08:40.796						
6 7	42.492 42.239	+0.330 +0.077	17:09:23.288 17:10:05.527						
8	42.253	+0.091	17:10:47.780						
9	42.499	+0.337	17:11:30.279						
10	42.430	+0.268	17:12:12.709						
11	42.579	+0.417	17:12:55.288						
12	42.162		17:13:37.450						
13	42.460	+0.298	17:14:19.910						
14	42.626	+0.464	17:15:02.536						
15 16	42.602 42.540	+0.440 +0.378	17:15:45.138 17:16:27.678						
17	42.743	+0.581	17:17:10.421						
18	42.580	+0.418	17:17:53.001						
19	43.152	+0.990	17:18:36.153						
) Niklas D	amgaard								
1			17:05:55.848						
2	52.410	+7.800	17:06:48.258						
3 4	48.383	+3.773	17:07:36.641						
4 5	47.921 46.370	+3.311 +1.760	17:08:24.562 17:09:10.932						
6	45.718	+1.108	17:09:56.650						
7	45.320	+0.710	17:10:41.970						
8	45.735	+1.125	17:11:27.705						
9	47.878	+3.268	17:12:15.583						
10	44.610		17:13:00.193						
5) Sia Norr	mann								
1			17:19:36.690						
2	53.000	+0.307	17:20:29.690						
3	52.693		17:21:22.383						
7) Daniel 1	Christensen		17:30:21.777						
2	1:05.985	+4.047	17:30:21.777					1	
2	1:06.401	+4.463	17:32:34.163						
4	1:06.861	+4.923	17:33:41.024						
5	1:05.644	+3.706	17:34:46.668					1	
6	1:05.152	+3.214	17:35:51.820					1	
7	1:05.109	+3.171	17:36:56.929						
8	1:04.794	+2.856	17:38:01.723						
9	1:06.082	+4.144	17:39:07.805						
10	1:05.772	+3.834	17:40:13.577						
11 12	1:04.436 1:04.054	+2.498 +2.116	17:41:18.013 17:42:22.067						
12	1:03.084	+1.146	17:43:25.151						
14	1:04.174	+2.236	17:44:29.325						
15	1:03.416	+1.478	17:45:32.741						
16	1:02.100	+0.162	17:46:34.841						
17	1:02.685	+0.747	17:47:37.526						
18	1:02.389	+0.451	17:48:39.915						
19	1:02.041	+0.103	17:49:41.956						
20	1:02.113	+0.175	17:50:44.069						
21 22	1:03.620	+1 600	17:51:46.007						
22	1:03.620 1:02.100	+1.682 +0.162	17:52:49.627 17:53:51.727						
23 24	1:02.100	+0.162	17:54:55:306						
24 25	1:03.579	+0.726	17:55:57.970						
26	1:04.753	+2.815	17:57:02.723						
			-	I				•	

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Hans H. Hansen

Race Director - DMU