Thy Mini RR Thy 1,248 km Friday 29-05-2015 14:00 Green - 1400-1420 Qualifying started at 13:57:47 Diff Time of Day Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Day Lap Tm Lap Lap Tm (6) William Møller +6.038 14:01:44.433 1:48.447 +2.036 14:03:32.880 1:53.902 +7.491 14:05:26.782 1:49.732 +3.321 14:07:16.514 1:46.411 14:09:02.925 1:47.960 +1.549 14:10:50.885 1:50.153 +3.742 14:12:41.038 1:46.622 +0.211 14:14:27.660 1:49.105 +2.694 14:16:16.765 (21) Luka Zebastian Kofoed +16.673 14:02:32.486 2:12.853 2 2:02.411 +6.231 14:04:34.897 3 2:08.040 +11.860 14:06:42.937 2:02.331 +6.151 14:08:45.268 1:59.428 +3.248 14:10:44.696 1:57.913 +1.733 14:12:42.609 1:56.180 14:14:38.789 1:58.226 +2.046 14:16:37.015 (26) Rasmus Adelbøg 2:32.934 +25.861 14:02:57.710 +19.957 14:05:24.740 2 2:27.030 2:07.073 14:07:31.813 3 +3.483 14:09:42.369 2:10.556 +4.626 14:11:54.068 2:11.699 2:10.879 +3.806 14:14:04.947 +1.735 14:16:13.755 2:08.808

Chief of Timing & Scoring:

Orbits

Race Director:

Licensed to: Zenergy Racing