Thy Mini RR Thy 1,248 km Friday 29-05-2015 13:40 Yellow - 1340-1400 Qualifying started at 13:38:29 Diff Time of Day Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Day Lap Tm Time of Day Lap Lap Tm (46) Nicklas Adelbøg 1:28.984 13:41:37.614 +4.631 13:43:05.449 1:26.203 +2.999 13:44:31.652 1:28.220 +5.016 13:45:59.872 1:26.932 +3.728 13:47:26.804 1:28.019 +4.815 13:48:54.823 1:26.754 +3.550 13:50:21.577 1:26.265 +3.061 13:51:47.842 1:25.133 +1.929 13:53:12.975 10 1:26.932 +3.728 13:54:39.907 11 1:25.841 +2.637 13:56:05.748 12 1:23.204 13:57:28.952 (7) Matthies Møller 1:29.858 +4 532 13:42:32.547 1:27.655 13:44:00.202 2 +2.329 1:26.132 +0.806 13:45:26.334 1:27.405 13:46:53.739 +2.079 1:25.326 13:48:19.065 +0.157 1:25.483 13:49:44.548 13:51:10.701 +0.827 1:26.153 1:25.682 +0.356 13:52:36.383 +1.519 13:54:03.228 1:26.845 1:29.955 +4.629 13:55:33.183 10 1:27.391 +2.065 13:57:00.574 11

Chief of Timing & Scoring:

Orbits

Race Director:

Licensed to: Zenergy Racing