Asserballe 22-05-2015

Sunday Asserballe 0,850 km 24-05-2015 08:00 24-05-2015 08:00

Qualifying started at 8:01:47 Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Day Lap Tm Lap Lap Tm Time of Day +5.662 8:11:54.562 43.613 +2.873 8:12:38.175 42.768 +2.028 8:13:20.943 41.969 +1.229 8:14:02.912 41.570 +0.830 8:14:44.482 41.168 +0.428 8:15:25.650 40.842 +0.102 8:16:06.492 41.288 +0.548 8:16:47.780 40.852 +0.112 8:17:28.632 10 40.740 8:18:09.372 11 40.903 +0.163 8:18:50.275 12 40.881 +0.141 8:19:31.156 13 48.337 +7.597 8:20:19.493 (27) Thorleif Møller 48.606 +6.140 8:02:54.118 2 44.653 +2.187 8:03:38.771 3 44.044 +1.578 8:04:22.815 44.284 +1.818 8:05:07.099 44.293 +1.827 8:05:51.392 6 43.853 +1.387 8:06:35.245 43.148 +0.682 8:07:18.393 43.462 +0.996 8:08:01.855 43.161 +0.695 8:08:45.016 9 10 43.637 +1.171 8:09:28.653 11 43.276 +0.810 8:10:11.929 12 43.525 +1.059 8:10:55.454 13 42.946 8:11:38.400 +0.480 14 43.586 +1.120 8:12:21.986 15 42.980 +0.514 8:13:04.966 16 43.353 +0.887 8:13:48.319 17 +0.945 8:14:31.730 18 43.054 +0.588 8:15:14.784 43.168 +0.702 8:15:57.952 20 42.851 +0.385 8:16:40.803 42.965 +0.499 8:17:23.768 22 43.229 +0.763 8:18:06.997 23 43.146 +0.680 8:18:50.143 24 42.466 8:19:32.609 25 50.824 +8.358 8:20:23.433 (50) Jens Winther 47 913 +4 364 8:05:19.841 45.753 +2.204 8:06:05.594 44.915 +1.366 8:06:50.509 47.039 +3.490 8:07:37.548 44.364 +0.815 8:08:21.912 44.826 +1.277 8:09:06.738 43.634 +0.085 8:09:50.372 43.549 8:10:33.921 52.003 +8.454 8:11:25.924 9 10 44.175 +0.626 8:12:10.099 11 43.823 +0.274 8:12:53.922 12 43.689 +0.140 8:13:37.611 +31.668 13 1:15.217 8:14:52.828

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Hans H. Hansen

Orbits

Race Director: Thorleif Møller

www.mylaps.com Licensed to: Zenergy Racing