.Saturda	ау						Asserba	alle 0,850 km		
Mini Race C - 1720-1745					23-05-2015 17:20					
Race (1	5:00 and 2	Laps) star	ted at 17:25:44					-	- C. C.	i Certe
Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff Time of Da
	an Dadaman			2 3	57.876 56.995	+0.881	17:27:28.665 17:28:25.660	1		17:25:45.961
296) Christi 1	an Pedersen		17:26:34.675	4	58.184	+1.189	17:29:23.844			
2	55.566	+2.770	17:27:30.241	5	57.463	+0.468	17:30:21.307			
3	55.781	+2.985	17:28:26.022	6	58.286	+1.291	17:31:19.593			
4	55.388	+2.592	17:29:21.410	7	58.568	+1.573	17:32:18.161			
5	54.920	+2.124	17:30:16.330	8	59.371	+2.376	17:33:17.532			
6	53.976	+1.180	17:31:10.306	9	58.977	+1.982	17:34:16.509			
7	52.872	+0.076	17:32:03.178	10	58.281	+1.286	17:35:14.790			
8	53.707	+0.911	17:32:56.885	11 12	58.492 58.039	+1.497 +1.044	17:36:13.282 17:37:11.321			
9	54.160	+1.364	17:33:51.045	13	57.954	+0.959	17:38:09.275			
10 11	53.623 52.943	+0.827 +0.147	17:34:44.668 17:35:37.611	14	58.179	+1.184	17:39:07.454			
12	52.945	+0.147	17:36:30.557	15	59.198	+2.203	17:40:06.652			
13	52.852	+0.056	17:37:23.409	16	58.667	+1.672	17:41:05.319			
14	54.255	+1.459	17:38:17.664	17	58.771	+1.776	17:42:04.090			
15	53.321	+0.525	17:39:10.985	18	58.722	+1.727	17:43:02.812			
16	53.815	+1.019	17:40:04.800							
17	56.269	+3.473	17:41:01.069	(5) Sia Nor	mann					
18	53.314	+0.518	17:41:54.383	1			17:26:37.663			
19	52.796		17:42:47.179	2	1:02.714	+2.911	17:27:40.377			
				3	1:01.777	+1.974	17:28:42.154			
47) Maik Dö	öring			4 5	1:02.641	+2.838	17:29:44.795			
1			17:26:28.165	6	<b>59.803</b> 1:00.946	+1.143	17:30:44.598 17:31:45.544			
2	58.737	+5.743	17:27:26.902	7	1:00.491	+0.688	17:32:46.035			
3 4	55.302 53.911	+2.308 +0.917	17:28:22.204 17:29:16.115	8	1:01.538	+1.735	17:33:47.573			
5	55.118	+2.124	17:30:11.233	9	1:01.185	+1.382	17:34:48.758			
6	56.797	+3.803	17:31:08.030	10	1:00.675	+0.872	17:35:49.433			
7	54.411	+1.417	17:32:02.441	11	1:00.735	+0.932	17:36:50.168			
8	55.132	+2.138	17:32:57.573	12	1:01.581	+1.778	17:37:51.749			
9	55.082	+2.088	17:33:52.655	13	1:01.080	+1.277	17:38:52.829			
10	54.313	+1.319	17:34:46.968	14	1:01.742	+1.939	17:39:54.571			
11	54.285	+1.291	17:35:41.253	15	1:00.869	+1.066	17:40:55.440			
12	53.046	+0.052	17:36:34.299	16	1:01.391	+1.588	17:41:56.831			
13	53.169	+0.175	17:37:27.468	17	1:00.986	+1.183	17:42:57.817			
14	52.994		17:38:20.462	(10) Dobin	Niklas Pauly					
15	55.439	+2.445	17:39:15.901	(19) R0bin	INIKIdS Fauly		17:26:37.324			
16	56.954	+3.960	17:40:12.855	2	1:02.573	+3.343	17:27:39.897			
17	56.573	+3.579	17:41:09.428	3	1:02:376	+3.146	17:28:42.273			
18 19	55.230 56.587	+2.236 +3.593	17:42:04.658 17:43:01.245	4	1:02.563	+3.333	17:29:44.836			
19	30.307	10.080	17.40.01.240	5	1:01.618	+2.388	17:30:46.454			
164) Lars K	jelstrup			6	1:01.330	+2.100	17:31:47.784			
1 17:26:27.733				7	1:02.621	+3.391	17:32:50.405			
2	57.656	+4.041	17:27:25.389	8	1:02.580	+3.350	17:33:52.985			
3	56.711	+3.096	17:28:22.100	9	1:01.907	+2.677	17:34:54.892			
4	59.145	+5.530	17:29:21.245	10	1:00.754	+1.524	17:35:55.646			
5	57.947	+4.332	17:30:19.192	11	1:00.203	+0.973	17:36:55.849			
6	57.262	+3.647	17:31:16.454	12	1:00.765	+1.535	17:37:56.614			
7	57.454	+3.839	17:32:13.908	13	1:01.301	+2.071	17:38:57.915			
8	58.312	+4.697	17:33:12.220	14	1:02.771	+3.541	17:40:00.686			
9	56.177	+2.562	17:34:08.397	15 16	1:00.966 1:00.749	+1.736 +1.519	17:41:01.652 17:42:02.401			
10	55.108	+1.493	17:35:03.505	18	59.230	1.018	17:43:01.631			
11 12	54.658 57.141	+1.043 +3.526	17:35:58.163		00.200					
12	57.141 56.427	+3.526 +2.812	17:36:55.304 17:37:51.731	(4) Martin	oudal					
13	56.427	+2.612	17:38:46.529	1			17:26:25.266			
15	53.957	+0.342	17:39:40.486	2	53.942	+0.360	17:27:19.208			
16	54.205	+0.590	17:40:34.691	3	53.727	+0.145	17:28:12.935			
17	53.615		17:41:28.306	4	54.170	+0.588	17:29:07.105			
18	54.275	+0.660	17:42:22.581	5	53.582		17:30:00.687			
19	54.496	+0.881	17:43:17.077	6	53.822	+0.240	17:30:54.509			
				7	56.042	+2.460	17:31:50.551			
25) Peter Ko										

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Hans H. Hansen

Race Director: Thorleif Møller