## Thy Thy 1.248 km Friday 6/6/2014 10:00 Yellow (10:00) Qualifying started at 9:59:26 Diff Time of Day Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Day Lap Lap Tm Time of Day Lap Lap Tm (9) Simon Bjerregaard 10:08:05.186 1:19.964 +2.725 10:09:25.150 1:17.908 +0.669 10:10:43.058 1:17.249 +0.010 10:12:00.307 1:20.056 +2.817 10:13:20.363 1:22.168 +4.929 10:14:42.531 1:24.527 +7.288 10:16:07.058 1:17.239 10:17:24.297 1:20.743 +3.504 10:18:45.040 (75) Kasper Karlsen 10:05:20.227 2 1:30.978 +13.023 10:06:51.205 3 1:26.528 +8.573 10:08:17.733 1:24.654 +6.699 10:09:42.387 1:20.879 +2.924 10:11:03.266 5 6 1:20.265 +2.310 10:12:23.531 1:23.993 +6.038 10:13:47.524 10:15:05.995 8 1:18.471 +0.516 1:17.955 10:16:23.950 9 +0.476 10:17:42.381 10 1:18.431 (98) Martin L. Andersen 10:03:57.760 1:30.710 +9.200 10:05:28.470 1:27.734 +6.224 10:06:56.204 1:24.382 10:08:20.586 +2.872 1:21.510 10:09:42.096 1:25.769 +4.259 10:11:07.865 1:23.571 +2.061 10:12:31.436 2:26.375 +1:04.865 10:14:57.811

Chief of Timing & Scoring - Hans H. Hansen

Orbits

Race Director - Jesper Holm

Licensed to: Zenergy Racing