									_			
1 (11 20)	Friday						Thy 1.248 km					
Blue (11:20)												
Qualifying started	at 11:21:0	15										
Lap Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day		Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	
2) Mads Christiansen												
1		11:24:54.048										
2 1:09.897	+1.033	11:26:03.945										
3 1:09.872 4 1:09.896	+1.008 +1.032	11:27:13.817 11:28:23.713										
5 1:09.546	+0.682	11:29:33.259										
6 1:08.864	0.002	11:30:42.123										
7 1:09.332	+0.468	11:31:51.455										
8 1:09.490	+0.626	11:33:00.945										
9 1:09.425	+0.561	11:34:10.370										
10 1:09.580	+0.716	11:35:19.950										
94) Mark Christiansen												
1		11:24:26.034										
2 1:09.228 3 1:10.664	+1.436	11:25:35.262 11:26:45.926										
4 1:09.329	+0.101	11:20:45:926										
5 2:18.261	+1:09.033	11:30:13.516										
6 1:09.702	+0.474	11:31:23.218										
7 1:10.790	+1.562	11:32:34.008										
98) Martin L. Andersen												
1		11:26:08.578										
2 1:28.950	+10.936	11:27:37.528										
3 1:20.086	+2.072	11:28:57.614										
4 1:18.669 5 1:18.636	+0.655 +0.622	11:30:16.283 11:31:34.919										
6 1:18.014	10.022	11:32:52.933										
7 1:19.617	+1.603	11:34:12.550										
	1.000	11.0 1.12.000										
 Henrik Skovgaard Søren: 	sen	11:21:07.384										

Chief of Timing & Scoring - Hans H. Hansen

Race Director - Jesper Holm