## Sunday Lockarp 1.250 km Micro Race 1515-1540 9/14/2014 15:15 Race started at 15:20:05 Image: Control of the property of the pr

	arted at 15:	20.03	
Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day
5) Silas Bje	rregaard		
1			15:21:44.505
2	1:37.780	+5.144	15:23:22.285
3	1:37.433	+4.797	15:24:59.718
4	1:34.137	+1.501	15:26:33.855
5	1:32.636		15:28:06.491
6	1:36.882	+4.246	15:29:43.373
7	1:38.894	+6.258	15:31:22.267
2) William N	Møller		
1			15:21:46.813
2	1:42.482	+0.938	15:23:29.295
3	1:42.291	+0.747	15:25:11.586
4	1:41.544		15:26:53.130
5	1:42.492	+0.948	15:28:35.622
6	1:44.730	+3.186	15:30:20.352
7	1:47.195	+5.651	15:32:07.547
	ebastian Kofoed		15-91-49-659
1	1:41.372		15:21:48.652 15:23:30.024
2	1: <b>41.372</b> 1:42.268	+0.896	15:23:30.024 15:25:12.292
4	1:42.266	+0.098	15:25:12.292
5	1:42.540	+1.168	15:28:36.302
6	1:45.009	+3.637	15:30:21.311
7	1:47.034	+5.662	15:32:08.345
1) Marcus V	W Don		
1			15:21:54.475
2	1:52.926	+5.296	15:23:47.401
3	2:01.722	+14.092	15:25:49.123
4	1:53.269	+5.639	15:27:42.392
5	1:51.516	+3.886	15:29:33.908
6	1:47.630		15:31:21.538
45 84 - 111- 1	Madle		
4) Matthies	siviplier		15:22:35.382
1 2	1:45.970	+2.610	15:24:21.352
3	1:43.659	+0.299	15:26:05.011
4	1:43.360	10.233	15:27:48.371
5	1:47.772	+4.412	15:29:36.143
6	1:45.925	+2.565	15:31:22.068
Ü	1.40.020	12.500	10.01.22.000

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Hans H. hansen

Orbits

Race Director: ZenMeister