Sunday Lockarp 1.250 km Lockarp 1.250 km 9/14/2014 14:50

Pos	No.	Name	Best Tm	Diff	Best Speed	In Lap	Class
1	5	Silas Bjerregaard	1:37.671		46.073	4	Mikro
2	2	William Møller	1:40.294	2.623	44.868	3	Mikro
3	4	Matthies Møller	1:42.050	4.379	44.096	6	Mikro
4	21	Luka Zebastian Kofoed	1:42.535	4.864	43.887	4	Mikro
5	1	Marcus W Don	1:46.850	9.179	42.115	6	Mikro

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Hans H. hansen

Orbits

Race Director: ZenMeister

Qualifying started at 14:29:57