Lockarp Sunday Lockarp 1.250 km Green 1250-1310 9/14/2014 12:50 Qualifying started at 12:50:09 Image: Control of the property of the propert

	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day
5) Silas Bjer	rregaard		
1	- 3		12:53:05.388
2	1:41.770	+5.259	12:54:47.158
3	1:38.754	+2.243	12:56:25.912
4 5	1:36.721 1:43.105	+0.210 +6.594	12:58:02.633 12:59:45.738
6	1:36.511	10.004	13:01:22.249
7	1:36.956	+0.445	13:02:59.205
8	1:39.184	+2.673	13:04:38.389
9	1:39.029	+2.518	13:06:17.418
10	1:39.526	+3.015	13:07:56.944
2) William M	//øller		
1	1.10.000	.0.000	12:53:10.712
2	1:43.822 1:44.827	+0.339 +1.344	12:54:54.534 12:56:39.361
4	1:45.863	+2.380	12:58:25.224
5	1:44.039	+0.556	13:00:09.263
6	1:43.483		13:01:52.746
7 8	1:46.002 1:44.777	+2.519 +1.294	13:03:38.748
9	1:44.777	+1.294	13:05:23.525 13:07:10.217
10	1:44.619	+1.136	13:08:54.836
21) Luka Ze 1	ebastian Kofoed		12:53:12.395
2	1:44.680	+0.457	12:54:57.075
3	2:45.173	+1:00.950	12:57:42.248
4	1:48.964	+4.741	12:59:31.212
5	1:48.351	+4.128	13:01:19.563
6 7	1:44.223 1:45.790	+1.567	13:03:03.786 13:04:49.576
8	1:45.790	+3.241	13:04:49.576
9	1:49.282	+5.059	13:08:26.322
4) Manaria 14	M Da		
1) Marcus W	N DON		12:53:30.303
2	2:03.925	+15.213	12:55:34.228
3	2:08.986	+20.274	12:57:43.214
4	1:54.096	+5.384	12:59:37.310
5	1:54.810	+6.098	13:01:32.120
6 7	1:58.853 1:52.395	+10.141 +3.683	13:03:30.973 13:05:23.368
8	1:48.712	13.003	13:05:23.366
4) Matthies I	Møller		10.50.00.575
1 2	1:53.277		12:53:26.575 12:55:19.852
2	1.33.277		12.55.19.652

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Hans H. hansen

Orbits

Race Director: ZenMeister