## Lockarp Lockarp 1.250 km Sunday 9/14/2014 11:00 Yellow 1100-1115 Qualifying started at 10:59:12 Time of Day Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Day Lap Tm Time of Day Lap Lap Tm (43) Simon Jespersen 11:09:50.465 1:13.002 11:11:03.467 +0.875 11:12:17.344 (72) Linus Lundin 11:07:05.893 1:24.087 2 +3.425 11:08:29.980 3 1:20.662 11:09:50.642 (54) Lukas Falck Olsen 11:07:08.328 1:21.496 2 +0.736 11:08:29.824 3 1:20.760 11:09:50.584 3:31.238 +2:10.478 11:13:21.822 (23) Mikkel Daugaard Larsen 11:06:10.654 1:27.871 +6.716 11:07:38.525 2 +3.145 1:24.300 11:09:02.825 3 1:22.421 +1.266 11:10:25.246 11:11:46.401 1:21.155 (206) Nanna Salling 11:02:25.791 1:25.694 11:03:51.485 +0.093 1:25.787 11:05:17.272 1:27.029 +1.335 11:06:44.301 +2.687 1:28.381 11:08:12.682 1:26.433 +0.739 11:09:39.115 3:42.054 +2:16.360 11:13:21.169 (205) Anders Salling 11:14:45.781

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Hans H. hansen

Orbits

Race Director: ZenMeister

Licensed to: Zenergy Racing