Lockarp					Sorted on Best Lap time							
Saturd	lay			Lockarp 1.250 km								
Yellow	Yellow 1825-1845			9/13/2014 18:25								
Qualifying started at 18:22:33								E C	10			
Pos	No.	Name	Best Tm	Diff	Best Speed	In Lap	Class					
1	58	Viktor Borre Kjær	1:25.939		52.363	2	Mini GP					
2	33	Nicolai Vanggard Jørgensen	1:44.258	18.319	43.162	2	Mini GP					

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Hans H. hansen

Race Director: ZenMeister

Orbits

www.mylaps.com Licensed to: Zenergy Racing