Asserballe 2 Sorted on Best Lap time

Friday

Green (16:30)

Qualifying started at 16:29:01

Asserballe 0.850 km

8/15/2014 16:30

Pos	No.	Name	Best Tm	Diff	Best Speed	In Lap	Class
1	27	Thorleif Møller	1:21.818		37.400	8	Zen Pro-SuperMotard
2	4	Mathies Møller	1:23.832	2.014	36.502	9	Mikro
3	40	Kaspar Aarup	1:30.803	8.985	33.699	4	Mikro

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Hans H. Hansen

Orbits

Race Director