## Asserballe 2 Friday Yellow (15:00) Qualifying started at 14:59:21 Sorted on Best Lap time Asserballe 0.850 km 8/15/2014 15:00

Pos	No.	Name	Best Tm	Diff	Best Speed	In Lap	Class
1	181	Victor Lundgaard	54.140		56.520	9	SM Mini Open C Rookie Licens C/Mini Motard Stock

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Hans H. Hansen

Orbits

Race Director