Thy Sunday Mikro Race 15:55 Race (12:00 and 1 Laps) started at 15:56:01

	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day
47) 44-44			
(47) Matth	es Møller		l5:56:48.821
2	1:49.163	+8.455	15:58:37.984
3	1:45.032	+4.324	16:00:23.016
4	1:44.092	+3.384	16:02:07.108
5	1:44.313	+3.605	16:03:51.421
6	1:44.940	+4.232	16:05:36.361
7	1:44.659	+3.951	16:07:21.020
8	1:44.194	+3.486	16:09:05.214
9	1:40.708		l6:10:45.922
(112) Seba	stian Høegsberg .	lensen	
1			l5:56:14.666
2	2:22.822	+41.038	L5:58:37.488
3	1:44.778	+2.994	16:00:22.266
4	1:44.380	+2.596	16:02:06.646
5	1:44.280	+2.496	16:03:50.926
6	1:45.763	+3.979	16:05:36.689
7	1:43.668	+1.884	16:07:20.357
8	1:44.305	+2.521	16:09:04.662
9	1:41.784		l6:10:46.446
(0) William	Møller		
1	2.22 170	. 27 222	L5:56:22.577
2	2:22.170	+27.223	15:58:44.747
3	1:55.905	+0.958	16:00:40.652
4	1:58.756	+3.809	16:02:39.408
5	1:58.618	+3.671	16:04:38.026
6	1:58.176	+3.229	16:06:36.202
7	1:57.650	+2.703	16:08:33.852
8 9	1:54.947 1:57.778	+2.831	l6:10:28.799 l6:12:26.577
,	1.37.770	+2.031	10.12.20.377
(46) Niklas	Adelbøg		
1	244024	0.500	15:56:50.558
2	2:14.924	+0.532	15:59:05.482
3	2:14.392	4200	16:01:19.874
4	2:18.681	+4.289	16:03:38.555
5	2:18.805	+4.413	16:05:57.360
6	2:20.986	+6.594	16:08:18.346
7	2:18.145	+3.753	16:10:36.491
8	2:26.412	+12.020	l6:13:02.903
(111) Julie	Høegsberg		
1	2:16:142	1 22 020	l5:56:31.669
2	2:16.142	+23.928	15:58:47.811
3	1:54.028	+1.814	16:00:41.839
4	1:56.878	+4.664	16:02:38.717
5	7:09.799	+5:17.585	16:09:48.516
6	1:52.214		l6:11:40.730
	øegsberg Jensen		
			l5:56:01.667
1			
	2:31.290 1:47.432	+43.858	L5:58:32.957 L6:00:20.389

Chief of Timing & Scoring - Hans H. Hansen

Orbits

Race Director - Steen Fredsøe