## Thy Thy 1.248 km Saturday 6/7/2014 17:35 Green 17:35 Qualifying (25:00 Time) started at 17:35:46 Diff Time of Day Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Day Lap Tm Lap Lap Tm (67) Jeppe Damsgaard 17:39:55.078 2:05.742 +20.440 17:42:00.820 +13.122 17:43:59.244 1:58.055 +12.753 17:45:57.299 1:52.841 +7.539 17:47:50.140 1:49.259 +3.957 17:49:39.399 1:54.759 +9.457 17:51:34.158 1:53.542 +8.240 17:53:27.700 1:49.436 17:55:17.136 10 1:45.302 17:57:02.438 11 1:48.106 +2.804 17:58:50.544 (112) Sebastian Høegsberg Jensen 17:43:14.117 +11.839 2:11 833 2 17:45:25 950 2:02.821 17:47:28.771 3 +2.827 2:05.168 +5.174 17:49:33.939 1:59.994 17:51:33.933 +6.310 2:06.304 17:53:40.237 2:11.208 +11.214 17:55:51.445 17:58:04.076 +12.637 2:12.631 (46) Niklas Adelbøg 17:37:47.663 2:12.680 +1.529 17:40:00.343 2:16.651 +5.500 17:42:16.994 2:15.088 +3.937 17:44:32.082 2:20.448 +9.297 17:46:52.530 2:17.463 +6.312 17:49:09.993 2:15.611 17:51:25.604 +4.460 2:13.376 +2.225 17:53:38.980 2:11.151 17:55:50.131 2:12.611 +1.460 17:58:02.742 17:37:43.924 2:16.130 17:40:00.054

Chief of Timing & Scoring - Hans H. Hansen

Orbits

Race Director - Steen Fredsøe

Printed: 6/7/2014 17:59:46