Thy Thy 1.248 km Saturday 6/7/2014 09:00 Green 09:00 Qualifying started at 8:59:51 Time of Day Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Day Lap Tm Time of Day Lap Lap Tm 9:02:39.523 +9.167 1:45.794 +6.630 9:06:13.648 1:42.653 +3.489 9:07:56.301 1:42.358 9:09:38.659 1:39.164 9:11:17.823 1:47.285 +8.121 9:13:05.108 1:43.858 +4.694 9:14:48.966 (112) Sebastian Høegsberg Jensen 9:01:46.591 +5.994 2:00.965 9:03:47.556 3 2:01.813 +6.842 9:05:49.369 9:07:46.274 1:56.905 +1.934 1:55.577 +0.606 9:09:41.851 1:54.971 9:11:36.822 1:58.118 +3.147 9:13:34.940 9:15:34.375 1:59.435 +4.464 (111) Julie Høegsberg 9:02:29.330 2:49.240 +2.708 9:05:18.570 2:46.532 9:08:05.102 2:54.682 +8.150 9:10:59.784 2:50.852 +4.320 9:13:50.636 (46) Nicklas Adelbøg 9:03:36.035

Chief of Timing & Scoring - Hansi #48 Race Director - Jan "The Man"

www.mylaps.com

Orbits

Licensed to: Zenergy Racing