Thy Thy 1.248 km Saturday 6/7/2014 16:45 Blue 16:45 Qualifying (25:00 Time) started at 16:43:49 Diff Time of Day Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Day Lap Tm Lap Lap Tm 16:53:53.738 +3.546 16:56:29.941 1:14.814 +2.774 16:57:44.755 1:13.260 +1.220 16:58:58.015 1:13.956 +1.916 17:00:11.971 1:13.179 +1.139 17:01:25.150 1:12.611 +0.571 17:02:37.761 1:12.632 +0.592 17:03:50.393 10 1:12.134 +0.094 17:05:02.527 11 1:12.040 17:06:14.567 12 1:29.079 +17.039 17:07:43.646 13 1:13.736 +1.696 17:08:57.382 (40) Kristoffer Schødt 16:53:54.363 2 1:17.306 +5.007 16:55:11.669 3 1:15.827 +3.528 16:56:27.496 1:13.777 +1.478 16:57:41.273 1:12.838 +0.539 16:58:54.111 1:12.299 17:00:06.410 17:01:18.949 1:12.539 +0.240 17:02:32.789 1:13.840 +1.541 +0.157 1:12.456 17:03:45.245 10 1:12.434 +0.135 17:04:57.679 11 1:13.166 +0.867 17:06:10.845 +20.853 17:07:43.997 12 1:33.152 13 1:13.502 +1.203 17:08:57.499 (66) Mikkel Bay 16:52:06.060 3:12.044 +1:48.509 16:56:41.639 10:38.759 +9:15.224 17:07:20.398

Chief of Timing & Scoring - Hans H. Hansen Race Director - Steen Fredsøe

www.mylaps.com

Orbits

Licensed to: Zenergy Racing