Thy Thy 1.248 km Friday 6/6/2014 15:20 Green/Micro (15:20) Qualifying started at 15:19:52 Time of Day Diff Time of Day Lap Lap Tm Diff Lap Lap Tm Time of Day Lap Lap Tm (47) Matthies Møller 15:22:15.975 +30.520 15:24:44.596 1:58.800 +0.699 15:26:43.396 1:58.101 15:28:41.497 1:59.828 +1.727 15:30:41.325 1:58.779 +0.678 15:32:40.104 1:58.883 +0.782 15:34:38.987 2:03.690 +5.589 15:36:42.677 1:58.709 +0.608 15:38:41.386 (0) William Møller 15:23:09.836 2 2:28.822 +10.663 15:25:38.658 2:18.159 15:27:56.817 +5.500 2:23.659 15:30:20.476 2:19.025 +0.866 15:32:39.501 15:35:03.502 6 2:24.001 +5.842 2:23.586 +5.427 15:37:27.088 (46) Nicklas Adelbøg 15:23:32.752 3:16.346 +11.796 15:26:49.098 2 3:04.550 15:29:53.648

Chief of Timing & Scoring - Hans H. Hansen Race Director - Jesper Holm

www.mylaps.com

Orbits

Licensed to: Zenergy Racing